Posted :
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 4:33:37 PM
RINK
The senior official of the Chinese government, Mr Lui was at the airport to receive a delegation from the Chinese National Tourism Administration, flying in to promote tourism by the Chinese to Kenya.
The delegation was in the country to follow up on the recent visit by Chinese Prime Minister Li Keqiang.
Aha so now the the Chinese official had the rights like those that had been extended to akina Arturs.......kweli sisi ni Shainese sasa!!!
We all know that you and fellow odomos will do everything to sabotage chinese and domestic tourism so that the sector can collapse and then you can blame njumbiree.
We apologize, let the Sainese have access to all the restricted places in Kenya....happy now?
Heck, the shainese tourists can even use Nairobi River
Now that they slapped him for being in the wrong place, I wish they can now help us by slapping those throwing grenades to our buses. Security is better with ODM now. They can pick out anyone looking suspicious and slap the hell out of them. Utaona venye watagonga hao ma Alshabaab sasa
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 4:39:13 PM
muganda wrote:
Where is the link for this scandalous post?
Hehehehe...Ndio hii. Ole Lenku ameshindwa kutulinda sasa Namwamba has taken over the Airport security surveillance.
http://nairobinews.natio...enior-chinese-official/
CORD is not taking security matters lightly.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 4:42:59 PM
Nairobi news????????????????
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
2 Pages
<
Goto Page...