Is CS Waiguru impeachable?
gmg wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Wauhuru is going nowhere buana.....let URP lie on the bed that they made!!!! How will they get the 2/3rds they need ... Impeaching a CS only needs a simple majority soma katiba not 2/3 majority I can imagine whats going inside Uhulu's head...both work-wise and "work-wise"!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
gmg wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Wauhuru is going nowhere buana.....let URP lie on the bed that they made!!!! How will they get the 2/3rds they need ... Impeaching a CS only needs a simple majority soma katiba not 2/3 majority CORD should keep off these shenanigans......our people were sent parking and we accepted and moved on, why should we come to the aid of these URP cry babies....let them lie on the bed that they made, NKT!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
washiku wrote:But seriously, why should she be impeached? Working in government can be one big nightmare. Without goggles you will see clearly why she should be impeeched. Can you imagine she was @Elizabeth Ongoro for once and try ask that question again? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:gmg wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Wauhuru is going nowhere buana.....let URP lie on the bed that they made!!!! How will they get the 2/3rds they need ... Impeaching a CS only needs a simple majority soma katiba not 2/3 majority CORD should keep off these shenanigans......our people were sent parking and we accepted and moved on, why should we come to the aid of these URP cry babies....let them lie on the bed that they made, NKT!!!! Agreed! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:gmg wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Wauhuru is going nowhere buana.....let URP lie on the bed that they made!!!! How will they get the 2/3rds they need ... Impeaching a CS only needs a simple majority soma katiba not 2/3 majority CORD should keep off these shenanigans......our people were sent parking and we accepted and moved on, why should we come to the aid of these URP cry babies....let them lie on the bed that they made, NKT!!!! Agreed! We can change our mind here so that Cord helps URP impeach Wahe Guru, then when TNA comes to us to help impeach a URP person, we help TNA, and when URP comes back to us to help revenge, we help URP.... in fact we should now do nothing in Bunge but help Jubilee impeach itself away!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Who knows, may be 'freedom'is looking away out of the MBOX.
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:gmg wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Wauhuru is going nowhere buana.....let URP lie on the bed that they made!!!! How will they get the 2/3rds they need ... Impeaching a CS only needs a simple majority soma katiba not 2/3 majority CORD should keep off these shenanigans......our people were sent parking and we accepted and moved on, why should we come to the aid of these URP cry babies....let them lie on the bed that they made, NKT!!!! Agreed! We can change our mind here so that Cord helps URP impeach Wahe Guru, then when TNA comes to us to help impeach a URP person, we help TNA, and when URP comes back to us to help revenge, we help URP.... in fact we should now do nothing in Bunge but help Jubilee impeach itself away!!! like if tna wants to impeach the dp for complaining too much about 50-50?
mkenyan wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:gmg wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Wauhuru is going nowhere buana.....let URP lie on the bed that they made!!!! How will they get the 2/3rds they need ... Impeaching a CS only needs a simple majority soma katiba not 2/3 majority CORD should keep off these shenanigans......our people were sent parking and we accepted and moved on, why should we come to the aid of these URP cry babies....let them lie on the bed that they made, NKT!!!! Agreed! We can change our mind here so that Cord helps URP impeach Wahe Guru, then when TNA comes to us to help impeach a URP person, we help TNA, and when URP comes back to us to help revenge, we help URP.... in fact we should now do nothing in Bunge but help Jubilee impeach itself away!!! like if tna wants to impeach the dp for complaining too much about 50-50? At that point we join TiNA and impeach Machozi's ass!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
the cause:http://www.kenyan-post.com/2014/05/look-at-what-anne-waiguru-did-to.html
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:But seriously, why should she be impeached? Working in government can be one big nightmare. Without goggles you will see clearly why she should be impeeched. Can you imagine she was @Elizabeth Ongoro for once and try ask that question again? So Waiguru, whose docket is performing, should be fired yet Ole Lenku can sit pretty and draw a salary? Kweli its a dirty game.
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:But seriously, why should she be impeached? Working in government can be one big nightmare. Without goggles you will see clearly why she should be impeeched. Can you imagine she was @Elizabeth Ongoro for once and try ask that question again? So Waiguru, whose docket is performing, should be fired yet Ole Lenku can sit pretty and draw a salary? Kweli its a dirty game. Unless you meant a different docket and not the Devil-Illusion one. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:mkenyan wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:gmg wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:Wauhuru is going nowhere buana.....let URP lie on the bed that they made!!!! How will they get the 2/3rds they need ... Impeaching a CS only needs a simple majority soma katiba not 2/3 majority CORD should keep off these shenanigans......our people were sent parking and we accepted and moved on, why should we come to the aid of these URP cry babies....let them lie on the bed that they made, NKT!!!! Agreed! We can change our mind here so that Cord helps URP impeach Wahe Guru, then when TNA comes to us to help impeach a URP person, we help TNA, and when URP comes back to us to help revenge, we help URP.... in fact we should now do nothing in Bunge but help Jubilee impeach itself away!!! like if tna wants to impeach the dp for complaining too much about 50-50? At that point we join TiNA and impeach Machozi's ass!!! Guys The impeachment is a set up, she has done her job perfectly as told, the impeachment is just a ceremony to congratulate her for job well done- she has gotten the right people in the right positions and she is just going to lie low for a while until her service is needed again...... Impeachment is just a joke to fool Kalenjins and Kenyans eyes!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:But seriously, why should she be impeached? Working in government can be one big nightmare. Without goggles you will see clearly why she should be impeeched. Can you imagine she was @Elizabeth Ongoro for once and try ask that question again? So Waiguru, whose docket is performing, should be fired yet Ole Lenku can sit pretty and draw a salary? Kweli its a dirty game. Unless you meant a different docket and not the Devil-Illusion one. Concrete goggles!!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Coolio wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:But seriously, why should she be impeached? Working in government can be one big nightmare. Without goggles you will see clearly why she should be impeeched. Can you imagine she was @Elizabeth Ongoro for once and try ask that question again? So Waiguru, whose docket is performing, should be fired yet Ole Lenku can sit pretty and draw a salary? Kweli its a dirty game. Unless you meant a different docket and not the Devil-Illusion one. Concrete goggles!!!! Steel reinforced ones! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:But seriously, why should she be impeached? Working in government can be one big nightmare. You see nothing wrong with what she did? possunt quia posse videntur
Oh my goodness, how many MPs are there in Kenya, 116 have already signed the petition! Political statements - men vs women - begin
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Waiguru is a performer, She represents a new breed of women doing too well for male comfort. Unfortunately, she is at the moment on the wrong side of politics; am seeing her being impeached by the Mpigs as a demo of their muscle /power. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
githundi wrote:Waiguru is a performer, She represents a new breed of women doing too well for male comfort. Unfortunately, she is at the moment on the wrong side of politics; am seeing her being impeached by the Mpigs as a demo of their muscle /power. I actually feel sorry for her. Democracy does not belong to the dead
I see the lady CS requiring to be alive to the tribal chains played with GoK positions in an era where the GoK slots are inversely proportional to the number of GoK aspirees.
However, these MPigs sooooo willin to fire the performant Ann Waiguru but won't care about Interior CS Ole Lenku yet Kenya 's number 1 concern is insecurity and perceivably the worst performer is Interior. Buure kabisa.
Is CS Waiguru impeachable?