wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

20 Pages«<34567>»
DIAMOND Park and Winners Chapel Demolition??!!
#41 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:08:17 AM

I don't know what to say. On one hand I feel very sorry for them, but on the other hand I still blame them.

I was alone with a few guys here telling them to sue NOW! Before shit came down on them.

They kept quiet and believed Sonko and a4architect.

Kenyans really need to learn how to sue.

Now its too late and any courtcase will be a meandering hell. If they had sued while still in the houses, there was a chance a stay would have been given.

smh!
tassia
#42 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:14:37 AM

I don't know what to say. On one hand I feel very sorry for them, but on the other hand I still blame them.

I was alone with a few guys here telling them to sue NOW! Before shit came down on them.

Now its too late and any courtcase will be a meandering hell. If they had sued while still in the houses, there was a chance a stay would have been given.

smh!

What did @a4architect say on this. Interested to know.
gregory
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:27:11 AM

kwani hizi nyumba za nairobi, how are they constructed - a kidogo poking from that ka bulldozer and the whole thing comes crumbling down.

its the guy operating the bulldozer who knows where to hit the sweet spot
#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:30:38 AM

gregory wrote:
kwani hizi nyumba za nairobi, how are they constructed - a kidogo poking from that ka bulldozer and the whole thing comes crumbling down.

#45 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:39:18 AM

My friend, that's an excavator.... that machine is a true beast! it is very very strong. do not undermine it because it looks small as compared to the house. that's why they are called "earthmovers".... they literally move it!
#46 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:43:53 AM

gregory wrote:

a,b,c,d,e,f,G,h,i,j....q,r,SPOT...u,v,w.

smile smile

#47 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:47:44 AM

How come its not breaking news.

Is it true ama ni panganga ya Alai?

If true, a sad day indeed for the owners.
#48 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:47:48 AM

My friend, that's an excavator.... that machine is a true beast! it is very very strong. do not undermine it because it looks small as compared to the house. that's why they are called "earthmovers".... they literally move it!

its not about the size of the machine, I know it packs a heavy punch - lakini honestly hizo nyumba should make the machine work harder, hii kitu inachapa one corner the whole roof and upper floor comes tumbling down, kana poke hapo chini and the slab gives up the fight.

kwanza the guys who were demolishing the syokimau houses I am sure were wondering what houses those were, very week structure wise.

hata under moyes man-u walisumbua bayern kiasi smile
Ngong
#49 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:48:03 AM

NO Good!
#50 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:53:21 AM

tassia wrote:

smh!

What did @a4architect say on this. Interested to know.

Read this
20 Pages«<34567>»