Ati Raila dead? No country called Kenya!!!!!!!!!!!!
McReggae wrote: Junet Mohammed smokes too much weed at times!!! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
alma wrote: "we want to appeal to the President to declare May 31 a national holiday to allow Kenyans to enjoy their salaries,”
 hapo ni KABISA! if my calendar serves me right, friday-siku ya phombe, sato-nurse hangovers more phombe watching the GSU do what they know best, sunday-niko uhuru park badaye attend a party @statehouse na phombe zaidi ,monday-nurse more hangovers analysing the weekend with mama conolet in our bedroom, monday-we move on with life ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
conos wrote:alma wrote: "we want to appeal to the President to declare May 31 a national holiday to allow Kenyans to enjoy their salaries,”
 hapo ni KABISA! if my calendar serves me right, friday-siku ya phombe, sato-nurse hangovers more phombe watching the GSU do what they know best, sunday-niko uhuru park badaye attend a party @statehouse na phombe zaidi ,monday-nurse more hangovers analysing the weekend with mama conolet in our bedroom, monday-we move on with life Hapo sasa, hutoki Monday! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:conos wrote:alma wrote: "we want to appeal to the President to declare May 31 a national holiday to allow Kenyans to enjoy their salaries,”
 hapo ni KABISA! if my calendar serves me right, friday-siku ya phombe, sato-nurse hangovers more phombe watching the GSU do what they know best, sunday-niko uhuru park badaye attend a party @statehouse na phombe zaidi ,monday-nurse more hangovers analysing the weekend with mama conolet in our bedroom, monday-we move on with life Hapo sasa, hutoki Monday!  Many did not check to see that 31st is actually a Sato!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
He smokes the Migori weed, quite potent! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Ati kii...?
Hii lazima iwe ni Konshens alikuja nayo. Unadulterated, pure stuff from the higlands of Johmeka
Useless opposition
poundfoolish wrote:Ati kii...?
Hii lazima iwe ni Konshens alikuja nayo. Unadulterated, pure stuff from the higlands of Johmeka
Useless opposition Opposition asking the Govt to assist it - so that they can hold a successful rally! Dunia ni msongamano..
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Junet Mohammed is the Adan Duale of Cord
Ati Raila dead? No country called Kenya!!!!!!!!!!!!