#181 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 3:54:20 PM

Dinded fiekols are here to stay!

#182 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 3:56:42 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause
#183 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 4:01:43 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause sikuwa naona vile nitatoa yangu!!
#184 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 4:22:25 PM

Wonder how stupid Kimaiyo feels now?
#185 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 4:47:00 PM

Applause Applause
Wish it had just happened when that Naivasha police was on my case. The discussion would have been like this:

Police: Wewe unakaa kichwa ngumu sana. Hujasoma gazeti ya leo?

Me: Yangu ni ngumu sababu inakaa ina kitu ndani. Sana sana zenye hazina anything ndani hazikuwangi ngumu. Wewe hujaona TWITTER?
#186 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 5:40:49 PM

Guy has a pretty think skin. Remember the light bulb comment?
#187 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 7:57:18 PM

Like a fool...but wait a minute is he a fool?
So I can imagine how he actually feels.

#188 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 8:19:33 AM

Robinhood wrote:

I read on Wikipedia this guy has multiple degrees, all the way to PhD.

What went wrong in that head?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
majimaji
#189 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 9:15:33 AM

In this confusion, 90% of all tint was removed including 100% in all proboxes.
Kimaiyo has achieved what he had set out to do.

and good tint costs over 15k, what a wasteShame on you
#190 Posted : Wednesday, May 21, 2014 9:18:26 AM

Robinhood wrote:

I read on Wikipedia this guy has multiple degrees, all the way to PhD.

What went wrong in that head?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

We dont need a policeman with a phd, not even a normal ndegree...we just need a no nonsense like @Ali and administrator like @Michuki and @Lady admin.

21 Pages«<1718192021>