wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Lands Ministry:1.3m lost files recovered!
#21 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 10:51:07 PM

Now if only Mutunga did the same with the courts. This story of files missing is not funny at all
holycow
#22 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:27:02 PM

Good work Mama Ngilu, time to move to Kajiado and Thika Registries.
ION, what's the approximate size of a file, i find the 1.3m to be mind boggling, unless the files were in softcopy.
#23 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 11:33:03 PM

Now if only Mutunga did the same with the courts. This story of files missing is not funny at all

I hear you.
kiash
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:00:01 AM

Now, Ngilu becomes a saint overnight. Kweli hii gova ni digital. They need to digitize records of all counties. Was Orengo not a minister in that ministry? (See how I turned it into a political contest...)

Great job. Orengo is a mere domo domo shouts too much all the time with nothing to show.

The digitization preceded Ngilu at Lands but truth be told as much as I find her corrupt and not fit for office, what she has done by getting the Head of State to back her against powerful forces in lands and the extraction of hidden files at Lands is very commendable. An audit of the process to ensure it was transparent would need to be done to ensure no one's rights were violated. At this stage, thumbs up.

It was OK till this point . Who do you want to do the audit? You hire someone else and then you will ask some else to check if the people hired did it well , the train continues. May be put it if any one's rights were violated , please speak out. It will be the brokers who will rise.

The only question is , this place was closed for 10 days and the search was done by students from JKUAT for 65M (thats what i read)

http://www.businessdaily.../-/7tahfez/-/index.html

#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 9:09:55 AM

Pedes
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:09:30 AM

Gullibility.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:13:28 AM

Until one wazua will go there and do a search and report is when I will believe!

ION: Where weere those 1.3 million faeros hidden? We must be having a very huge bunker down there ama tunadanganywo!
Liar Liar Liar

#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:16:57 AM

Until one wazua will go there and do a search and report is when I will believe!

ION: Where weere those 1.3 million faeros hidden? We must be having a very huge bunker down there ama tunadanganywo!
Liar Liar Liar

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....and they went straight for the hidden ones lol!!!!
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:39:00 AM

holycow wrote:
Good work Mama Ngilu, time to move to Kajiado and Thika Registries.
ION, what's the approximate size of a file, i find the 1.3m to be mind boggling, unless the files were in softcopy.

she might even be able to locate MH370.....

#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:42:46 AM

Liar Liar Liar

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....and they went straight for the hidden ones lol!!!!

...Hidden in this case means files that should have been cleared 30 years ago but still lie there untouched because kitu kidogo haiko...
5 Pages<12345>