'a storm is coming'
newfarer wrote:murchr wrote:So thats the plan. I am asking again is there a coup plan? talk of being scared of one's shadow. sideshows.deal with issues! security corruption unemployment et al Sideshows = public rallies everyone should play their part if you want a corrupt free environment dont be a participant, if you want a secure environment collaborate with the security machinery if you want jobs look for one. The govt should not create jobs but environments where jobs can be created. That can only happen if everyone plays their part not monger wars around "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
kyt wrote:does anyone one of you guys know shabaab buget. One just has to look at the suspected terrorists who are all able to cough out 10 million bonds each! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
washiku wrote:ecstacy wrote:If you didn't watch the rally today, the speeches at the #CordKiberaRally (follow reactions on that hashtag) were simply inflammatory asking for regime change away from the ballot. Hii nayo niliskia nikashtuka. In my opinion, it should be condemned in equal measure with what Kuria deserves, even more now that this is from leaders with following. Anyway they said we wait for Baba and see the real action. Wacha tungoje tuone chenye baba alienda kutuchukulia majuu. The self-styled Kuria and this ODM brigade need to share a jail cell for incitement. Meanwhile, Orengo is sinking to new lows everyday.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
we have a very weak opposition.i wonder why jubilee should be this scared.angloleasing payments to unknown reciepients have been approved and no demos yet?the parliament disapproved the payments yet the president approved .who received the money in the first place,? we should have simply gone to the accounts of the recepient and done an rtgs to the ghosts. punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:murchr wrote:So thats the plan. I am asking again is there a coup plan? talk of being scared of one's shadow. sideshows.deal with issues! security corruption unemployment et al Devolution is here!! Kwani jobs and opportunities can only be found in State House and corrective legislation filed from Kibra? Wacha kujidanganya One Midiwo was complaining about sanitation in Kibra blaming GoK, how about he asks the former MP for the area, the one he worships?? ABK!!!
newfarer wrote:we have a very weak opposition.i wonder why jubilee should be this scared.angloleasing payments to unknown reciepients have been approved and no demos yet?the parliament disapproved the payments yet the president approved .who received the money in the first place,? we should have simply gone to the accounts of the recepient and done an rtgs to the ghosts. This opposition is united only by one thing, their hunger for power. No ideology whatsoever. As for Anglo-Leasing, do your homework.
 So you didn't get the core message, tell your jubilee government to address the core issues facing Kenya today and stop the side shows of blaming the opposition, seriously we might not need elections......CORD are just expressing dissatisfaction. Something every single Kenyan should be doing. Accept it when you are wrong. This burying of heads in the sand is what is holding us back. What's wrong with saying, "We put you in power, but you are bullshitting us. We need security. Every Kenyan." Jubilee will now focus on sideshows ati "Look at CORD" instead of the security threats. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote: So you didn't get the core message, tell your jubilee government to address the core issues facing Kenya today and stop the side shows of blaming the opposition, seriously we might not need elections!!! Mmmm....convenient. I will tell "my" Jubilee government. I have told them already. Meanwhile, tell Midiwo and his people the Security project he opposed, the railway they said we stop are some of the issues that will sort the problems they are talking about. In the meantime, tell "Your opposition" that they are leaders and therefore they dont have to be as reckless as the tribal brat called Moses Kuria.
'a storm is coming'