wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
'a storm is coming'
symbols
#31 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 2:14:24 AM

I think as Kenyans we first need to identify the real enemy because bado tuko siasa za CORD na Jubilee.

Corruption,incompetence,politicking,misplaced priorities,tribalism.....our ways betray us and they developed under our noses.Whoever the enemy is,it's these and other flaws that they will utilize.

Things which matter most must never be at the mercy of things which matter least.We left the door open and we're seeking and moving towards solutions based on fear,anger,hatred and pride that will only lead to more fear,anger,hatred and pride.Even if we defeat our external enemy,the enemy within will eventually devour us.
#32 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 9:22:25 PM

If you didn't watch the rally today, the speeches at the #CordKiberaRally (follow reactions on that hashtag) were simply inflammatory asking for regime change away from the ballot.
bird_man
#33 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 9:33:37 PM

If you didn't watch the rally today, the speeches at the #CordKiberaRally (follow reactions on that hashtag) were simply inflammatory asking for regime change away from the ballot.

Nayo this one cannot happen.Not in Kenya.If guys cannot go to demo against small small issues affecting them directly, do you think they will do anything on behalf of a politician they themselves know is not doing this for them?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#34 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 9:39:23 PM

Hii nayo niliskia nikashtuka. In my opinion, it should be condemned in equal measure with what Kuria deserves, even more now that this is from leaders with following. Anyway they said we wait for Baba and see the real action. Wacha tungoje tuone chenye baba alienda kutuchukulia majuu.

#35 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 9:41:16 PM

So thats the plan. I am asking again is there a coup plan?
#36 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 9:48:06 PM

talk of being scared of one's shadow.

sideshows.deal with issues! security corruption unemployment et al
#37 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 9:50:15 PM

when you give anti terrorism a budget of 28M and one person 140M, do you now start accusing a guy for your f****d up priorities. lakini nyi wazuans ni useless forkojembes. Instead of petitioning the govt to give more funding to CT, u start talking about about raila. who the hell is raila? does anyone one of you guys know shabaab buget.
#38 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 9:52:15 PM

kyt wrote:
when you give anti terrorism a budget of 28M and one person 140M, do you now start accusing a guy for your f****d up priorities. lakini nyi wazuans ni useless forkojembes. Instead of petitioning the govt to give more funding to CT, u start talking about about raila. who the hell is raila? does anyone one of you guys know shabaab buget.

That was explained by the president soma gazeti
#39 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 9:52:18 PM

What coup?Never got the memo...
#40 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 9:55:09 PM

Hii nayo niliskia nikashtuka. In my opinion, it should be condemned in equal measure with what Kuria deserves, even more now that this is from leaders with following. Anyway they said we wait for Baba and see the real action. Wacha tungoje tuone chenye baba alienda kutuchukulia majuu.

Playing with fire. Musione simba amenyeshewa mukadhani ni paka.

8 Pages«<23456>»