Sports
2015 AFCON Qualifiers
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
The journey starts this afternoon. We meet Comoros Islands. Aggregate winner to meet Lesotho vs Liberia winner to earn the right of competing in the qualifiers proper in Group C alongside Gabon,Angola and Burkina Faso.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
Is the game on TV? The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant wrote:Is the game on TV? Hope so...for the first time in many years we have a super team the midfield is deadly... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:safariant wrote:Is the game on TV? Hope so...for the first time in many years we have a super team the midfield is deadly... Yes, KBC 4PM.
Naingia Nyayo just now! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Naingia Nyayo just now! Looks packed...aki KBC the picture quality is horrendous.... possunt quia posse videntur
Great shot by Johanna Omollo. Kenya 1 - Comoros 0
ecstacy wrote:Great shot by Johanna Omollo. Kenya 1 - Comoros 0 Very nice goal. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I miss the creativity of Francis Kahata given the way Comoros are packing the mbus.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Naingia Nyayo just now! Looks packed...aki KBC the picture quality is horrendous.... looks like a nice atmosphere, lakini hawa kbc, can't they have the flag blocking the goal area removed.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
KBC coverage is shocking. Havent they learnt from supersports guys who cover KPL? The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
KBC should be made a sticky in that "Funny pictures" thread.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
nakujua wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Naingia Nyayo just now! Looks packed...aki KBC the picture quality is horrendous.... looks like a nice atmosphere, lakini hawa kbc, can't they have the flag blocking the goal area removed. ...Yeah that flag is irritating...What is its purpose? The cameramen need to move! But gain I don't think they can, because that would be the end of the live show! They wouldn't know how to move the equipment!
safariant wrote:KBC coverage is shocking. Havent they learnt from supersports guys who cover KPL? They have never changed...he he he ati wakona replay...surely. possunt quia posse videntur
DAMN. How did Oliech miss that??
Magigi wrote:nakujua wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Naingia Nyayo just now! Looks packed...aki KBC the picture quality is horrendous.... looks like a nice atmosphere, lakini hawa kbc, can't they have the flag blocking the goal area removed. ...Yeah that flag is irritating...What is its purpose? The cameramen need to move! But gain I don't think they can, because that would be the end of the live show! They wouldn't know how to move the equipment! KBC is a joke! For whole 45mins, they couldn't show scores and time elapsed! And kwani they don't pilot test before the dday? The flags, silly replays or is rewinding! Where can we send them feedback?
KBC doing what they do best.... African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Magigi wrote:nakujua wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Naingia Nyayo just now! Looks packed...aki KBC the picture quality is horrendous.... looks like a nice atmosphere, lakini hawa kbc, can't they have the flag blocking the goal area removed. ...Yeah that flag is irritating...What is its purpose? The cameramen need to move! But gain I don't think they can, because that would be the end of the live show! They wouldn't know how to move the equipment! funny guys at kbc, how much would it cost to uproot the flags and relocate them to the other side, just a ka small amount of concrete.
maka wrote:safariant wrote:KBC coverage is shocking. Havent they learnt from supersports guys who cover KPL? They have never changed...he he he ati wakona replay...surely. they're still better than UBC. The last time we played against cranes those guys couldn't even screen replays!
radio wrote:Magigi wrote:nakujua wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Naingia Nyayo just now! Looks packed...aki KBC the picture quality is horrendous.... looks like a nice atmosphere, lakini hawa kbc, can't they have the flag blocking the goal area removed. ...Yeah that flag is irritating...What is its purpose? The cameramen need to move! But gain I don't think they can, because that would be the end of the live show! They wouldn't know how to move the equipment! KBC is a joke! For whole 45mins, they couldn't show scores and time elapsed! And kwani they don't pilot test before the dday? The flags, silly replays or is rewinding! Where can we send them feedback? If you think KBC is bad, just try our brothers UBC. Utashangaa.
Sports
2015 AFCON Qualifiers