wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Chubiree the blunder.
#41 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:09:43 PM

Huyu Ndii was written job by Kefake to craft policiesSad and he was doing a stupid job no? Part of the mess Jubilee is correcting has DNA and signatures in the Grand Coalition thinktank

now he is outside trying yo urinate inside apewe BoG south eastern university college ama wana senate pia huko aache hizi kele zake
#42 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:20:03 PM

@washiku, I meant a more enlightened public, blame the typo on Ole Lenku Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Rollins
#43 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 8:31:00 PM

mimi nangoja 2017 nipige kura..in between najaribu kuhepa countryman, athlete foot tax, floods, binyavanga, kimaiyo, kayole gang,burial tax, KRA, landlord, kidero,itumbi, grenades et al. in other words too busy to read Dr. Ndii's article.

Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#44 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 9:33:13 PM

Rollins wrote:
mimi nangoja 2017 nipige kura..in between najaribu kuhepa countryman, athlete foot tax, floods, binyavanga, kimaiyo, kayole gang,burial tax, KRA, landlord, kidero,itumbi, grenades et al. in other words too busy to read Dr. Ndii's article.

smile smile smile
#45 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 10:51:16 PM

@Mpobiz, picture or not....WSR is being shafted and AnneWaUhuru is treated like a naked live wire!!! You can see it clearly from the anger the WSR followers express in other forum....The appointments that matter are on one side of the coalition ...guys can't wait for the Chinese loan to start trickling in...
#46 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 11:27:34 PM

Washington this Washington that
pen for hire
#47 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 12:04:00 AM

Now Ruto pulls down his facebook page.

In other news Mr. Sober has become Mr. Racical

Mr Cheruiyot said he will never stoop too low as to apologise, and reiterated that he stood by his statement that the Deputy President wants to cause instability among the Kalenjin.

“Apologise for what? For expressing my opinion? That is not going to happen,” said the former Permanent Secretary in charge of internal security during former President Moi’s regime.

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Cheruiyot-s-criticism-of-DP-draws-tempers/-/1064/2318400/-/qcnkmdz/-/index.html
#48 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 12:35:48 AM

Now Ruto pulls down his facebook page.

In other news Mr. Sober has become Mr. Racical

Mr Cheruiyot said he will never stoop too low as to apologise, and reiterated that he stood by his statement that the Deputy President wants to cause instability among the Kalenjin.

“Apologise for what? For expressing my opinion? That is not going to happen,” said the former Permanent Secretary in charge of internal security during former President Moi’s regime.

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Cheruiyot-s-criticism-of-DP-draws-tempers/-/1064/2318400/-/qcnkmdz/-/index.html

Even the wife's page has been pulled down
#49 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 12:37:43 AM

Rollins wrote:

#50 Posted : Sunday, May 18, 2014 12:54:13 AM

@Mpobiz, picture or not....WSR is being shafted and AnneWaUhuru is treated like a naked live wire!!! You can see it clearly from the anger the WSR followers express in other forum....The appointments that matter are on one side of the coalition ...guys can't wait for the Chinese loan to start trickling in...

It's good that you have acknowledged that I have just poured cold water on your fiery picture.
To me this lady cs is a nobody. But I can feel your beef for her after she made that semanango guy to be kicked out like a dog. Or maybe wewe ni semanago? Pole mzee.
6 Pages«<3456>