wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Chubiree the blunder.
#31 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 4:00:44 PM

mpobiz wrote:

in this image can you tell where is the president?.. riiink
#32 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 4:12:18 PM

riink
#33 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 4:13:36 PM

mpobiz i dont know why you are adamant to convince us about anything. We are just pointing you to URP followers posts. It would do you a lot of good to post your suggestions to them.

Someone like me doesn't need a piksha to tell me what I think. I thunk that already in 2002 and 2007.
#34 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 4:18:45 PM

Mnalipangwa pesa ngapi mfanye kazi overtime?
#35 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 4:23:18 PM

sio mingi kama yako. Wewe tunajua uko job. Sisi nikujienjoy and taking the bosses time.
#36 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 4:27:34 PM

Wewe unafikiria wana kazi ya kufanya kweli?

I also pity those guys who are busy trying to explain anything to a mad person. Hiyo ndio huwa inaitwa kupigia mbuzi giita (guitar), yaani, kazi ya bure.

@mpobiz, this photo you are trying to post here, whats with it, ni ya nini? How is Osama's death and Jubilee related?

#37 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 5:06:38 PM

I also pity those guys who are busy trying to explain anything to a mad person. Hiyo ndio huwa inaitwa kupigia mbuzi giita (guitar), yaani, kazi ya bure.

@mpobiz, this photo you are trying to post here, whats with it, ni ya nini? How is Osama's death and Jubilee related?

maybe he's trying to make much of Obama's position in reference to the earlier Ruto position vs Wamaguru
#38 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 5:29:52 PM

Most in the Jubilee camp had assumed Kibaki administration was a total failure

Some guys took me through a long list of ills Kefake had done from Mau evictions to 'useless' war in Somalia

Kefake was the problem according to them. He was the reason for all the ills plaguing us. He did not care about ordinary mwananchi, was elitist, went too far to implement useless moves like kicking human beings out of a forest so that trees and wild animals can live in peace etc

Then their turn came. I told them we'd see how different it would be. Turns out they took leadership in the trickiest of times in Kneya's history. A new constitution with enhanced counties. A more enlightened opposition, increased terrorism, open hostility from the west etc

These guys must be brave. They must identify the right thing to do and do it however unpopular. They must avoid being like the attempt-to-please all like the miller in that old story who ended up carrying a donkey because of trying to please everyone

You see, the same public inciting you to go for maximum force will shout "crucify" when Alston comes around. Embrace everyone, but be wise in how you handle the public..My friend General Kiguoya kept quiet and let=ft them to piga domo..he survived

Ama mbebe funda

#39 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 5:43:34 PM

maybe he's trying to make much of Obama's position in reference to the earlier Ruto position vs Wamaguru

asante Laughing out loudly . If this was here the interpretion will be , since a military guy is seated on the main chair, a military coup has taken place.. Delegation makes the work easier for the boss who eventually gets all the credit.
#40 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 5:59:27 PM

Most in the Jubilee camp had assumed Kibaki administration was a total failure

Some guys took me through a long list of ills Kefake had done from Mau evictions to 'useless' war in Somalia

Kefake was the problem according to them. He was the reason for all the ills plaguing us. He did not care about ordinary mwananchi, was elitist, went too far to implement useless moves like kicking human beings out of a forest so that trees and wild animals can live in peace etc

Then their turn came. I told them we'd see how different it would be. Turns out they took leadership in the trickiest of times in Kneya's history. A new constitution with enhanced counties. A more enlightened opposition, increased terrorism, open hostility from the west etc

These guys must be brave. They must identify the right thing to do and do it however unpopular. They must avoid being like the attempt-to-please all like the miller in that old story who ended up carrying a donkey because of trying to please everyone

You see, the same public inciting you to go for maximum force will shout "crucify" when Alston comes around. Embrace everyone, but be wise in how you handle the public..My friend General Kiguoya kept quiet and let=ft them to piga domo..he survived

Ama mbebe funda

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Did you say a more enlightened opposition?
6 Pages«<23456>