wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

27 Pages«<678910>»
Sudan women face death for Christianity
#71 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 4:26:35 AM

No @267. You can't be admired for kila kitu. The only thing for me that's admirable about you guys is female dressing-no, not the hijab which is culturally Arabic then u force it on all your converts. But those long flowing dresses and how they hide flesh. Hiyo tu. Hii ingine of falling in love with rituals ndio haileti shangwe
D32
#72 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 5:25:53 AM

[quote=guru267]Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The hate for Islam is real... Christians and Jews burning with envy when they see the devotion of a Muslim..

Pls interpret it correcly. What is causing dislike is not the harmless principles that you've mentioned, but terrorism in the name of Islam. People just don't get it, e.g. open-firring on hundreds of children in the name of Islam?

Don't know where you are getting the idea that christians think that satan made you (Muslims) to...

Will show you below that those are the very principles that are taught in the bible, which would make any christian happy that Muslims teach the same.

They think its Satan who told us not to drink Alcohol Laughing out loudly

Proverbs 20:1 Wine is a mocker, strong drink is raging: and whosoever is deceived thereby is not wise.

Christians who drink alcohol are deceived, so do not judge christianity based on professed christians who are not following the principles.

Isaiah 5:11 Woe unto them that rise up early in the morning, that they may follow strong drink; that continue until night, till wine inflame them!

In those days, they planted vineyards, so the talk of wine was common. Know that there is fermented wine and unfermented wine, it is the fermented wine that scripture prohibits.

They think its Satan who told us to pray 5 times a day Laughing out loudly

Luke 18:1 And he spake a parable unto them to this end, that men ought always to pray.
1 Thessalonians 5:17 Pray without ceasing.

They think its Satan who told us to remain chaste until marriage Laughing out loudly

1 Corinthians 6:18 Flee fornication. Every sin that a man doeth is without the body; but he that committeth fornication sinneth against his own body.

1 Corinthians 7:2 Nevertheless, to avoid fornication, let every man have his own wife, and let every woman have her own husband.

They think its Satan who told us to fast every Monday, Thursday, 13th, 14, 15 and Ramadan Laughing out loudly

Matthew 6:16 Moreover when ye fast, be not, as the hypocrites, of a sad countenance: for they disfigure their faces, that they may appear unto men to fast. Verily I say unto you, They have their reward.
Matthew 6:17 But thou, when thou fastest, anoint thine head, and wash thy face;
Matthew 6:18 That thou appear not unto men to fast, but unto thy Father which is in secret: and thy Father, which seeth in secret, shall reward thee openly.

They think its Satan who told us to leave the swine Laughing out loudly

Deuteronomy 14:8 And the swine, because it divideth the hoof, yet cheweth not the cud, it is unclean unto you: ye shall not eat of their flesh, nor touch their dead carcase.

They think its Satan who told us there is one God Laughing out loudly

1 Timothy 2:5 For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus;

They think its Satan who tells us to greet each other with peace Laughing out loudly

Matthew 5:9 Blessed are the peacemakers: for they shall be called the children of God.

Islam needs to work on this last one - peace.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
target1360
#73 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:18:26 AM

And thats why i keep telling everyone that, 'RELIGION IS A FRAUD!'

I find satisfaction in owning great business,not trading them
symbols
#74 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:39:18 AM

guru267 wrote:
symbols wrote:
I want to understand how the Qur'an avoided human influence in its compilation and the same God allowed it in the bible.

Simple... The Qur'an was compiled right after Muhammad died by his disciples who heard the actual recitations.. It is unedited since then!

Bible was compiled 300 years (3 Centuries) after Jesus and disciples had all left this earth. It was compiled by a PAGAN Roman Emperor. It has been edited countless times!

If I had to pick any I would pick.....

Thank you.If you had to pick...

I'm not disputing the unedited version.

How or why would God/Allah allow the Bible to be corrupted but not the Qur'an?

Are there any opposing views or issues concerning the compilation and completeness of the Qur'an?

symbols
#75 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:43:16 AM

target1360 wrote:

Which are these institutions and ideologies that we have today that aren't frauds or fraudulent?
#76 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 6:59:42 AM

symbols wrote:
target1360 wrote:

Which are these institutions and ideologies that we have today that aren't frauds or fraudulent?

How does an ideology that's not fraudulent look like?
symbols
#77 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:07:22 AM

symbols wrote:
target1360 wrote:

Truth.
#78 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:27:53 AM

guru267 wrote:
symbols wrote:
I want to understand how the Qur'an avoided human influence in its compilation and the same God allowed it in the bible.

Simple... The Qur'an was compiled right after Muhammad died by his disciples who heard the actual recitations.. It is unedited since then!

Bible was compiled 300 years (3 Centuries) after Jesus and disciples had all left this earth. It was compiled by a PAGAN Roman Emperor. It has been edited countless times!

If I had to pick any I would pick.....

So if a 'holy book' is unedited then is 'true'?

Like, most other books are edited, why are they edited? Are they less useful after being edited?
#79 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:29:37 AM

symbols wrote:
target1360 wrote:

Truth.

Does 'truth' have any characteristics or markers?
symbols
#80 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:30:57 AM

symbols wrote:
target1360 wrote:

Truth.

Does 'truth' have any characteristics or markers?

It is.
27 Pages«<678910>»