Terrorists and baboons
Wainadi wrote:Muriel wrote:washiku wrote:harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:guru267 wrote:harrydre wrote:So @guru, did you use a video cam made by boko haram inc or what now that your boss banned everything western? and could you translate what the idiet is saying?
Before I can answer you first sort out your family members... They are messing up your new ride!  @Harrydre, you got a hot ride man! man I rather have a tail than some ideologies displayed here. Just look at those tail lights ,,,,, Just awesome!!! Man! Jguru are u a Somali madam? since the screening started ave seen you guys reffering to yourselves as of a different race. N the rest as Baboons. if i get it right is that the origin of the baboon reference guru267 has been using? a way of somalis referring to nywele ngumus?
@Guru267 must be a pakistani muslim. To be honest I am impressed that some wazuans can suck it up when they are referred to as monkeys. I also don't agree with Dani Alves in picking the banana to eat, that sends a bad message, when someone refers to you as a monkey, they are basically saying you are inferior to them. What you need to do is beat the crap out of him/her, yes beat them silly. @Wazua, I think @Guru267 should earn a lifetime ban from Wazua republic, same medicine given that Sterling chap, anything less is lowering our standards. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:@Guru267 must be a pakistani muslim. To be honest I am impressed that some wazuans can suck it up when they are referred to as monkeys. I also don't agree with Dani Alves in picking the banana to eat, that sends a bad message, when someone refers to you as a monkey, they are basically saying you are inferior to them. What you need to do is beat the crap out of him/her, yes beat them silly.
@Wazua, I think @Guru267 should earn a lifetime ban from Wazua republic, same medicine given that Sterling chap, anything less is lowering our standards. You are no better than she is. You just called her a Pakistani Muslim. She has demonstrated time and again her expertise in other areas of the Virtual Republic proving her superiority to you. I take it you are a wife batterer. Or punch women in the office/home just because you are pissed off. No wonder phrases such "beat the crap out of her" come so easily to you. Fortunately, you do not have the power to "expel".
aemathenge wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:@Guru267 must be a pakistani muslim. To be honest I am impressed that some wazuans can suck it up when they are referred to as monkeys. I also don't agree with Dani Alves in picking the banana to eat, that sends a bad message, when someone refers to you as a monkey, they are basically saying you are inferior to them. What you need to do is beat the crap out of him/her, yes beat them silly.
@Wazua, I think @Guru267 should earn a lifetime ban from Wazua republic, same medicine given that Sterling chap, anything less is lowering our standards. You are no better than she is. You just called her a Pakistani Muslim. She has demonstrated time and again her expertise in other areas of the Virtual Republic proving her superiority to you. I take it you are a wife batterer. Or punch women in the office/home just because you are pissed off. No wonder phrases such "beat the crap out of her" come so easily to you. Fortunately, you do not have the power to "expel". Ok, I was not aware this guru chap is a "she", because of his/her extreme religous stands, I generally avodi anything he/she has written. I assumed she/he is a pakistani coz no miro will call another miro a monkey! And I referred to a beat down as a deserved general reaction to racial abuse, which I insist is still valid. But thats just me. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:aemathenge wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:@Guru267 must be a pakistani muslim. To be honest I am impressed that some wazuans can suck it up when they are referred to as monkeys. I also don't agree with Dani Alves in picking the banana to eat, that sends a bad message, when someone refers to you as a monkey, they are basically saying you are inferior to them. What you need to do is beat the crap out of him/her, yes beat them silly.
@Wazua, I think @Guru267 should earn a lifetime ban from Wazua republic, same medicine given that Sterling chap, anything less is lowering our standards. You are no better than she is. You just called her a Pakistani Muslim. She has demonstrated time and again her expertise in other areas of the Virtual Republic proving her superiority to you. I take it you are a wife batterer. Or punch women in the office/home just because you are pissed off. No wonder phrases such "beat the crap out of her" come so easily to you. Fortunately, you do not have the power to "expel". Ok, I was not aware this guru chap is a "she", because of his/her extreme religous stands, I generally avodi anything he/she has written. I assumed she/he is a pakistani coz no miro will call another miro a monkey! And I referred to a beat down as a deserved general reaction to racial abuse, which I insist is still valid. But thats just me. @obi kwani you landed on Wazua the other day not to know @guru? Shame on you and you dare say "Wazua republic" when your knowledge about people is wanting! Also, you must have jumped into the discussion later and have no idea what transpired before the monkey business started. You're ignorant, thinking every Muslim is a Pakistani. Open your eyes, kyuks (kwanza of late), Luos, Kales, Luhyias, Maasais, Kambas, etc
guru267 wrote:The day we entered Somalia Go tell your boss we ain't leaving Somalia. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
murchr wrote:Go tell your boss we ain't leaving Somalia. @murchr I never knew your parents were this much in love!!  I really think you look more like your mum..  Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
guru267 wrote:murchr wrote:Go tell your boss we ain't leaving Somalia. @murchr I never knew your parents were this much in love!!  I really think you look more like your mum..  Where is your creativity? Is this your best? This is just a reflection of u inside. Dont fail to pass my msg tho. Somalia hatutoki ng'o! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
poundfoolish wrote:Guru.. kumbe you know those are your lands?
So what are you doing bombing other peoples lands, like Kenya, Djibouti etc etc Islam does not know nationality or race... That is why Jihadists will run to any land where Muslims are oppressed be it Bosnia, Afghanistan, Somalia, Syria etc The Soviets are just as shocked as you are! pounfoolish wrote:and what is the final game plan here. 1 billion muslims blow up the rest of humanity (via suicide missions) to submission? It is a very simple request! Vacate ALL Muslim lands and see a very peaceful world.. Ama?? poundfoolish wrote:3 facts for you today
1. The Amerikanski are ripping from their invasions in terms oil. 2. The Juden literally rule the world God will show them AGAIN that he still runs things.. poundfoolish wrote:3. like the cold war, this noise of caliphates and flying the Muslim flag in US will all die and get buried in 10-20 years.
Take that to the bank and redeem it in 20 years I don't know you've been but the call for a Caliphate is now 1,400 years old as in 14 Centuries and is going NOWHERE soon! poundfoolish wrote:Zeus was once a feared god and Greece was a world power influencing language, science and cultures in the whole known civilized world... very powerful and all.. do you hear of him nowdays?
How does one compare Zeus to the God of Abraham who in the 21st civilized century still runs the lives of Billions of doctors, scientists and scholars?? Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Terrorists and baboons