wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

Abu Zubayr threatens another Westgate operation in Kenya
#11 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:01:55 PM

Alphdoti on this issue I would appreciate some sanity in your comments. I know first hand the damage Al Queda can do and trust me on this one. Don't see me here attacking the gov't dinded policy. I support them wholeheartedly in eliminating any threat. Swiftly, justly or unjustly.

Al Queda are murderers and no amount of hating America or loving Islam can change that. They are evil beings and you should be at the forefront of getting rid of them. If it means killing them on sight, my friend give me the gun, I'll do it without blinking.

Hata kama ni Raila.
hindi ni riu
#12 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:04:51 PM

Islam says to obey your leaders!!!!!!

...straight from the mouth of a terrorist...

and it degenerates in ....5...4...3...2..

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#13 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:05:54 PM

@ecstacy, why do you permit yourself to be unwittingly used to spread a msg from a terrorists?! Just ignore the vitriol spewing forth from his foul mouth.
#14 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:15:56 PM

Guru as a muslim will u carry your arms?

Perfect bait? lol

#15 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:19:25 PM

guru267 wrote:
I dread what to see what our Kenya will look like on the 10 year anniversary of the 'Linda Nchi' operation... Sad Pray Sad Pray

OLN really galls you, huh? How would you want to see it in 10yrs?
#16 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:35:00 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
How would you want to see it in 10yrs?

If we go back to before 2011.... Hapo sawa!
#17 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:42:03 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
@ecstacy, why do you permit yourself to be unwittingly used to spread a msg from a terrorists?! Just ignore the vitriol spewing forth from his foul mouth.

I don't know about you but I think it is good to know what your enemy is thinking or wants you to think.

I doubt guru and alphie will now pick up arms following this call or increase MPESA contributions to their local charity. However, I will come to know how your average Muslim in Nairobi who has seen more than a madrassa class thinks or would like us to think.
#18 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:43:20 PM

guru267 wrote:
I dread what to see what our Kenya will look like on the 10 year anniversary of the 'Linda Nchi' operation... Sad Pray Sad Pray

Ati "OUR" Kenya? Wewe wacha kutu-enjoy.Shame on you

wanyee
#19 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 8:44:57 PM

guru267 wrote:
So is Abu Zubayr working for Raila?? Laughing out loudly
Think Think smile Laughing out loudly both are stooges of the same master C I A ..like how money traced from them was wired to his d aabshil account and how he has murdered his colleagues within his ranks on the most wanted list including one american ..he is on their payroll
Jangwa la Jangili
#20 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 11:03:47 PM

these guys just need some good loving as obviously his current wives are not expending his excess energy. someone pick him and drop him on koinange street to meet kina fatuma for some nice rub and he will be Allahu Akbaring multiple times to pbuh climax. its all about the virgins people.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.