Toa tint kwa gari
#151 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 5:27:12 PM

Wamenishika hapa Naivasha. Shida tupu. Nikasema this thing ni ya PSV. The police asks me "Hujasoma gazeti ya Leo?" Nikasema apana,sheria haiandikwi kwa gazeti, ni kwa katiba. Tumesubuaaana mpaka nikafukuzwa. Sikutoa kitu. But I wonder whether having the tint is worth the time I wasted on the road.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sema balls of steel....

@Washiku, did they indicate what the cash bail is so that one can pay as you wait fot the free LSK service in the courts!!!!

McReggae what's wrong with you today. You know "cash bail" depends on the make of your car and how you talk. But I'm guessing between 500 bob to 3k. Depending.

Washiku wewe ni sumu.

smile Less than 5K is fine with me!!

Mimi btw tint yangu sitoi!
#152 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 5:43:04 PM

Tebes wrote:
Wamenishika hapa Naivasha. Shida tupu. Nikasema this thing ni ya PSV. The police asks me "Hujasoma gazeti ya Leo?" Nikasema apana,sheria haiandikwi kwa gazeti, ni kwa katiba. Tumesubuaaana mpaka nikafukuzwa. Sikutoa kitu. But I wonder whether having the tint is worth the time I wasted on the road.

hehe, pole man!!!

call 3874646....thats the hotline for a free lawyer

THAT IS FOR THE YEMEN EMBASSY

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
kivairu
#153 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 6:16:38 PM

urstill1 wrote:
ati all bui bui should be transparent hahaha...i second that #NewKimaiyoOrder

waah! ROFLMAO!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
kivairu
#154 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 6:36:16 PM

Tomorrow Kimaiyo the retard will ban side view mirrors as they are reflective and assist terrorists reverse their cars easily.

This is what happens when you hire a monkey to be you security guard.

'All sikh (kalasinga) turban must be untinted-Transparent'.......Ole Lenku!

kivairu
#155 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 6:57:07 PM

hehe, pole man!!!

My point is will you be compensated for the lost time and for the inconviniency. You have a 'To-do-List' for the day. Some cop waves you down by the road side. You waste 2 hours arguing. Your car is impunded, towed or you drive to the police station, then to court, case is delibearated, the law vindicates you. That's a whole day wasted, time , income, fuel to the cop station and to court. Airtime reaching out to friends , customers , employer to inform you wont make to work or the scheduled appointments. Who's gonna pay for all these?

#156 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:38:35 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sema balls of steel....

@Washiku, did they indicate what the cash bail is so that one can pay as you wait fot the free LSK service in the courts!!!!

McReggae what's wrong with you today. You know "cash bail" depends on the make of your car and how you talk. But I'm guessing between 500 bob to 3k. Depending.

Washiku wewe ni sumu.

smile Less than 5K is fine with me!!

Mimi btw tint yangu sitoi!

Me my(gramar) tint has lost some tintability due to aging and tomorrow I plan to apply a fresh darker ting on the top!

#157 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 8:12:23 PM

Washiku wewe ni sumu.

Phew...no wonder they kept asking whether gari ni yangu ama ya kampuni na nafanya kazi wapi. But I think they too are not so sure coz when ilikaa nataka kuseek for help from "my lawyer" walinifukuza. Back to the city in peace. Lakini kama LSK haijaenda kortini nitatoa. The time wasted is not worth it. Nkt.
#158 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 11:36:48 PM

#159 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:14:33 AM

kivairu wrote:

hehe, pole man!!!

My point is will you be compensated for the lost time and for the inconviniency. You have a 'To-do-List' for the day. Some cop waves you down by the road side. You waste 2 hours arguing. Your car is impunded, towed or you drive to the police station, then to court, case is delibearated, the law vindicates you. That's a whole day wasted, time , income, fuel to the cop station and to court. Airtime reaching out to friends , customers , employer to inform you wont make to work or the scheduled appointments. Who's gonna pay for all these?

the tax payer
#160 Posted : Saturday, May 17, 2014 9:45:52 AM

APART FROM TINTED WINDOWS, THE
FOLLOWING
DIRECTIVES WERE MADE IN ORDER TO CURB
TERRORISM ..
1. Anybody found drinking guiness,
kingfisher, cellar cask,
and any other drink whose bottle is tinted
will have his or
her drink impounded. People should drink