wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

8 Pages<1234>»
'a storm is coming'
#11 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:47:49 PM

After the Somali, another target must be created.
Kaka Sunguch
#12 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:51:43 PM

[quote=Muheani]This is one thread I wud love to see Usered.
Admin?[/quote]
+1
#13 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:51:56 PM

The characters who were insinuating that the President and Deputy President "could" have been behind the Westgate attacks so that they don't have to travel to the ICC are now the ones frothing at the mouth here!!!! Buure kabisa
#14 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:52:37 PM

So now @mc you can see the sense.
#15 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:56:28 PM

this is a sad thread and symptommatic of our inherent penchant for corrossive, useless non-value adding politicking as Kenyans - we play and think politics even when lives are being lost and our economy and livelihoods are being destroyed.
my head down in shame.
#16 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:57:20 PM

Alphdoti, last time you were called a terrorist. Soround all somalis and take them sijui to kasarani.

Now on one thread murchr says its mzungus who want to finish the gov't. On this thread ectacy says its Raila?

I'm more scared of a confused security aparatus than I am of terrorists. Next they will say bloggers are bombing Kenyans so they can get more readers.

I don't think I've ever seen such a low life political manouvre in my entire history of watching and participating in political campaigns.
#17 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:59:45 PM

Alphdoti, last time you were called a terrorist. Soround all somalis and take them sijui to kasarani.

Now on one thread murchr says its mzungus who want to finish the gov't. On this thread ectacy says its Raila?

I'm more scared of a confused security aparatus than I am of terrorists. Next they will say bloggers are bombing Kenyans so they can get more readers.

I don't think I've ever seen such a low life political manouvre in my entire history of watching and participating in political campaigns.

Stop $hitting all over. Where did I say it is Raila or Baba as you call him? This thread is seeking answers to 3 questions it has presented:

1. So what did Raila mean when he said 'a storm is coming?' on his social media account post a few months back when in the US..

2. Who stands to gain the most from this current terror/insecurity situation?..

3. Al Shabaab have not claimed responsibility for all the 'terror' attacks in Kenya. Should we assume it is Al Shabaab that has carried out these "other" attacks?
#18 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 4:03:30 PM

ecstacy...I'm going to assume you are high since its Friday. Let me leave this conversation lest someone thinks I think like you. smhhhhhh
#19 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 4:09:12 PM

ecstacy...I'm going to assume you are high since its Friday. Let me leave this conversation lest someone thinks I think like you. smhhhhhh

Since some questions cannot be put to rest, the govt will vow no stones will be left unturned, "experts" will analyze the blast on TV, leaders will send condolences, Alma will froth..halafu? Bye and please take Alphie hapa with you.
#20 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 4:12:56 PM

Muheani wrote:
What did the ex-Prime Minister mean when he updated his social media account stating "a storm is coming"?

It was quickly 'explained' by the ODM propagandist that Mr Raila's account had been hacked. That explanation did not come from the Prime Minister himself.

In light of developments since that 'warning' from Raila, clarification on his statement is required.

Baba is a patriot.

the insinuation is alarming and unwarranted. My 1 Cent

1. So what did he mean?..
2. Who stands to gain the most from this?..
3. Al Shabaab have not claimed responsibility for all the 'terror' attacks in Kenya.

@Ecstacy. Have you ever heard of an organization called NSIS?

If yes, what do you think its their work?
8 Pages<1234>»