wazua Tue, Jun 30, 2026

A Deliberate Attack on the Kenyan Economy?
#11 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:13:07 PM

Meanwhile...

#12 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:15:31 PM

As usual the vitrol begins. Someone is working very hard to undermine this govt ofcourse after all other strategies fail, nothing is hidden in this world. A Snowden will show up soon or later keep watching.

@Alma, you'll need some more energy tired will be an under statement.

Govts with common interests share intelligence without causing panic unless there's a coup in plan.

Is there a planned coup?

murchr, since you already know who's doing this to the gov't. given your special position in gov't why don't you just stop them. Or how many Kenyans do you want to see dead before you arrest these mzungus who want to finish the go'vt because of china?

nkt!

I think I'm now used to your see no evil explain away all problems to mzungus who don't think kenya is sovereign. Last week it was alshabab, now its mzungus...you sound more confused than someone not knowing the difference between PSV and personal cars.

Ha ha...pls ongeanga vitu unajua. Pls read what i wrote again and stop jumping over yourself.

This script has been used before. Why dont they evacuate people from Israel where life is more dangerous? Is Kenya in the same state as Egypt? Only a fool is blind on this.

Joining the dots tu ndio imebaki.

Keep watching
wazua
#13 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:18:47 PM

Dear Members,

@MaichBlack thank you for this post.
@alma your contributions appear directed at individuals rather than the issue at hand.

Let's keep the discussion civil and unemotional.

The Wazua spirit

#14 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:21:20 PM

murchr, what I'm watching right now are two things

1. Pictures of people being evacuated from a bomb in Gikomba market
2. TV of the president talking about anglo-leasing

If you don't think those are misplaced priorities, then its no wonder that everyone is losing hope of this gov't ever tackling issues.

I have watched a whole week of Kenyans being told dinded windows cause terrorism.

As we were laughing at the joke 4-7 Kenyans are now dead as the president supports paying for money for goods that were never delivered that would probably have saved the 4-7 Kenyans.

That's what I'm watching. What are you watching?
Alba
#15 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:23:21 PM

Kenya is playing right into the hands of the enemy by showing we are not serious about fighting terrorism. Kenya govtt allocates a paltry Ksh 28m for terrorism compared to Ksh 114 million allocated to the 1st lady, 75m allocated to Mrs Ruto and sijui 200m allocated for the upkeep of the former presidents.
#16 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:27:44 PM

Just how delusional are some people? Ati its the west killing us. Nkt
#17 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:28:03 PM

Alba wrote:
Kenya is playing right into the hands of the enemy by showing we are not serious about fighting terrorism. Kenya govtt allocates a paltry Ksh 28m for terrorism compared to Ksh 114 million allocated to the 1st lady, 75m allocated to Mrs Ruto and sijui 200m allocated for the upkeep of the former presidents.

That Alba is the deliberate attack on the Kenyan economy and wasting the time of Kenyans for 1 whole weeking chasing tinted windows.
nkt!
accelriskconsult
#18 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:33:55 PM

As usual the vitrol begins. Someone is working very hard to undermine this govt ofcourse after all other strategies fail, nothing is hidden in this world. A Snowden will show up soon or later keep watching.

Govts with common interests share intelligence without causing panic unless there's a coup in plan.

Is there a planned coup?

murchr, since you already know who's doing this to the gov't. given your special position in gov't why don't you just stop them. Or how many Kenyans do you want to see dead before you arrest these mzungus who want to finish the go'vt because of china?

nkt!

I think I'm now used to your see no evil explain away all problems to mzungus who don't think kenya is sovereign. Last week it was alshabab, now its mzungus...you sound more confused than someone not knowing the difference between PSV and personal cars.

Ha ha...pls ongeanga vitu unajua. Pls read what i wrote again and stop jumping over yourself.

This script has been used before. Why dont they evacuate people from Israel where life is more dangerous? Is Kenya in the same state as Egypt? Only a fool is blind on this.

Keep watching

DELUSION has no cure!

Why is joining the dots taking so long?

streetwise
#19 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:56:00 PM

Did the matatu have dinded windows...!
#20 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 8:58:44 PM

Is there a planned coup?

nkt!

Keep watching

I told him so akanitusi in some other thread. poor dude can't be helped, maybe he is slow naturally smile