10 Pages<1234>»
Not Gikomba oh NO!
#11 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 2:53:29 PM

Pierce wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Sad Lord please protect us all

There appears to be a pattern (more specific target) this time round!!

You know...it's obvious...the storm is coming remember!!
grolut
#12 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 2:54:54 PM

Gikomba has had two fires now this?
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#13 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 2:59:24 PM

Somebody says 7 dead aleady.
#14 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:01:19 PM

Pierce wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Sad Lord please protect us all

There appears to be a pattern (more specific target) this time round!!

You know...it's obvious...the storm is coming remember!!

You mean this is the storm baba promised?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#15 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:04:08 PM

Somebody says 7 dead aleady.

Mc, got ppeople I know please confirm specific area in Gikosh. Location location kindly
#16 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:05:00 PM

Someone is trying to make the country ungovernable...and is succeeding
bebeto
#17 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:06:19 PM

Retweeted by Lindah Oguttu
Disaster Operations ‏@NDOCKenya 5m

UPDATE: 2 explosions reported. First blast was from a 14 seater matatu, second blast within Gikomba Market. 4 fatalities. @InteriorKE
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#18 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:06:47 PM

Not good. Multiple explosions.

Whoever did this targeted a business center for the common mwananchi just as Eastleigh was to the Somali Community serving Nairobians. Just a thought, have we "secured" Muthurwa?

Is it confirmed??Pray Pray Pray Pray

Correlating information supporting 2 explosions reported. First from a 14 seater matatu, second blast within Gikomba Market.
#19 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:07:05 PM

Liar Liar Liar

Can he do that while mayuu?

FancyFace
#20 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:08:04 PM

Think Think my thoughts too

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
10 Pages<1234>»