Not Gikomba oh NO!
this news had better be a rumour. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
A blast in Gikomba, chaos all over the place...details still scanty!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Fridays and sundays are their favourite days!!! I care!
 Lord please protect us all Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
FancyFace wrote: Lord please protect us all Uhuru please save us. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
FancyFace wrote: Lord please protect us all There appears to be a pattern (more specific target) this time round!!
Not good. Multiple explosions according to Interior Ministry update.
Whoever did this targeted a business center for the common mwananchi just as Eastleigh was to the Somali Community serving Nairobians. Just a thought, have we "secured" Muthurwa?
ecstacy wrote:Not good. Multiple explosions.
Whoever did this targeted a business center for the common mwananchi just as Eastleigh was to the Somali Community serving Nairobians. Just a thought, have we "secured" Muthurwa? Is it confirmed?? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Not Gikomba oh NO!