Harrydre, since you know the truth, is this fact or fiction.

I'm just quoting

According to our impeccable source at State House, Waiguru, who is currently the most powerful Cabinet Minister in the Jubilee administration, was having a talk with Deputy President over the recent sacking of former National Youth Service (NYS) director, Kiplimo Rugut.
With his usual charisma, Ruto asked Waiguru to give him the reasons why she sacked Rugut, a career civil servant who has served the country diligently for over 30 years.
But instead of giving Ruto an articulate answer, this is what Waiguru told Ruto.
“I am in charge of Devolution and above you"
Shocked Ruto walked out of the meeting with his head down as Head of Public Service, Joseph Kinyua, watched the drama in dismay.

Just incase you say that's Odomo, that's URP pushing the story.

That story can't be verified. And just how can she be above him? Impossible!! CORDs objective is to try and split UK and Ruth before 2017. They will try everything and am not afraid to say so. Lakini we know these tricks.

They were here quacking about Jubilee disintegrating by one year maximum. Sema disappointment.

Dude, don't say something and claim we did.......show us any post!

Asi, Let me get this straight - are you denying it? Yes or No.

Dude I don't forget what I say...show me?.....all your drinks for the weekend will be on me!!!!!

Haha!! Ni kuruka sasa. ISORAIT. Know better now going forward. Itabidi screen shots sasa, usidelete or amend :)

smile if you were sure, search button ingekusaidia!!!!!

:) boss, with all the political threads and parameters and your heavy contributions there, it's never that serious. Going forward though, screen shot pap.

#62 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 1:02:16 PM

I'm just quoting

According to our impeccable source at State House, Waiguru, who is currently the most powerful Cabinet Minister in the Jubilee administration, was having a talk with Deputy President over the recent sacking of former National Youth Service (NYS) director, Kiplimo Rugut.
With his usual charisma, Ruto asked Waiguru to give him the reasons why she sacked Rugut, a career civil servant who has served the country diligently for over 30 years.
But instead of giving Ruto an articulate answer, this is what Waiguru told Ruto.
Shocked Ruto walked out of the meeting with his head down as Head of Public Service, Joseph Kinyua, watched the drama in dismay.

That story can't be verified. And just how can she be above him? Impossible!! CORDs objective is to try and split UK and Ruth before 2017. They will try everything and am not afraid to say so. Lakini we know these tricks.

They were here quacking about Jubilee disintegrating by one year maximum. Sema disappointment.

Dude I don't forget what I say...show me?.....all your drinks for the weekend will be on me!!!!!

Haha!! Ni kuruka sasa. ISORAIT. Know better now going forward. Itabidi screen shots sasa, usidelete or amend :)

:) boss, with all the political threads and parameters and your heavy contributions there, it's never that serious. Going forward though, screen shot pap.

Unaweka By 'McR' and key words.....anyway hainawas......enjoy your Friday!!!!
#63 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 1:03:27 PM

Ati hii garment would not last a year!! I remember that way too well Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#64 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 1:06:04 PM

Ati hii garment would not last a year!! I remember that way too well Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You know!!
#65 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 1:07:40 PM

I'm just quoting

Unaweka By 'McR' and key words.....anyway hainawas......enjoy your Friday!!!!

Cheers ndugu, jivinjari inavyopaswa
holycow
#66 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:07:51 PM

Power of social media. He's responded about the 28 million ATPU budget.
#67 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 3:44:09 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Marisi N Perminas

Personally, I don't care whether or not all your appointments emanate from one or two or three tribes as long as those appointed perform their responsibilities with dedication, efficiency and finesse.

I don't care because I have a governor,senator,Mp, MCA and even cabinet secretary who hails from my tribe but none of them is actually doing anything meaningful for me or my tribesmen.

Hear, hear.

Hear hear the full post
Marisi N Perminas: Mr. President @Uhuru Kenyatta, I am one of your greatest supporters ever.I have ALWAYS supported you and your deputy because I have always believed that the two of you have the ability to transform this country and steer us to the greatest heights of development.However, I must unequivocally admit that some if not most of your actions do not only disappoint me as your ardent supporter but most importantly make me doubt whether you actually are committed to right our past past wrongs and enhance harmony in this country.Personally, I don’t care whether or not all your appointments emanate from one or two or three tribes as long as those appointed perform their responsibilities with dedication, efficiency and finesse.I don’t care because I have a governor,senator,Mp, MCA and even cabinet secretary who hails from my tribe but none of them is actually doing anything meaningful for me or my tribesmen!!!But Mr president, I am not the president of the great republic of Kenya.As young and naive as I may be, my conscience tells me that as president, it is your duty to care.It is your duty to understand the public mood.It is your duty to foster harmony.It is your duty to ensure ALL of us regardless of our origins feel part and parcel of your government.MOST CRITICALLY Mr President, It is your solemn duty to comprehend that Leadership is 85% PERCEPTION and 15% REALITY.sadly both perception and reality prove that you ain’t a serious president if your appointments are anything to go by!!!!!!You can’t convince even a fool to believe that with all the state resources within your reach, you can’t get equally qualified and competent Kenyans from other tribes to occupy some if not most of the state vacancies!!!Mr president, You need to get out of your reverie and smell the coffee.You are making it very difficult and untenable for some of us to stand by you and your government.Don’t be fooled by the handful people surrounding you in the high places.Your true supporters are in the streets.Our message is clear Mr president-YOU ARE LOST.KINDLY, DON’T DRAG US WITH YOU TOWARDS SELF DESTRUCTION!!Ni hayo tu.
7 Pages«<567