Uhuru gets roasted on Facebook
alma wrote:Harrydre, since you know the truth, is this fact or fiction. I'm just quoting Quote: According to our impeccable source at State House, Waiguru, who is currently the most powerful Cabinet Minister in the Jubilee administration, was having a talk with Deputy President over the recent sacking of former National Youth Service (NYS) director, Kiplimo Rugut. With his usual charisma, Ruto asked Waiguru to give him the reasons why she sacked Rugut, a career civil servant who has served the country diligently for over 30 years. But instead of giving Ruto an articulate answer, this is what Waiguru told Ruto. “I am in charge of Devolution and above you" Shocked Ruto walked out of the meeting with his head down as Head of Public Service, Joseph Kinyua, watched the drama in dismay.
Just incase you say that's Odomo, that's URP pushing the story. That story can't be verified. And just how can she be above him? Impossible!! CORDs objective is to try and split UK and Ruto before 2017. They will try everything and am not afraid to say so. Lakini we know these tricks. i.am.back!!!!
McReggae, don't be too hard on Harrydre, he agreed a long time ago that the only thing he reads is Kenya Daily Post. After all he spends most of his lifetime writing it. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
harrydre wrote:alma wrote:Harrydre, since you know the truth, is this fact or fiction. I'm just quoting Quote: According to our impeccable source at State House, Waiguru, who is currently the most powerful Cabinet Minister in the Jubilee administration, was having a talk with Deputy President over the recent sacking of former National Youth Service (NYS) director, Kiplimo Rugut. With his usual charisma, Ruto asked Waiguru to give him the reasons why she sacked Rugut, a career civil servant who has served the country diligently for over 30 years. But instead of giving Ruto an articulate answer, this is what Waiguru told Ruto. “I am in charge of Devolution and above you" Shocked Ruto walked out of the meeting with his head down as Head of Public Service, Joseph Kinyua, watched the drama in dismay.
Just incase you say that's Odomo, that's URP pushing the story. That story can't be verified. And just how can she be above him? Impossible!! CORDs objective is to try and split UK and Ruth before 2017. They will try everything and am not afraid to say so. Lakini we know these tricks. They were here quacking about Jubilee disintegrating by one year maximum. Sema disappointment.
ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:alma wrote:Harrydre, since you know the truth, is this fact or fiction. I'm just quoting Quote: According to our impeccable source at State House, Waiguru, who is currently the most powerful Cabinet Minister in the Jubilee administration, was having a talk with Deputy President over the recent sacking of former National Youth Service (NYS) director, Kiplimo Rugut. With his usual charisma, Ruto asked Waiguru to give him the reasons why she sacked Rugut, a career civil servant who has served the country diligently for over 30 years. But instead of giving Ruto an articulate answer, this is what Waiguru told Ruto. “I am in charge of Devolution and above you" Shocked Ruto walked out of the meeting with his head down as Head of Public Service, Joseph Kinyua, watched the drama in dismay.
Just incase you say that's Odomo, that's URP pushing the story. That story can't be verified. And just how can she be above him? Impossible!! CORDs objective is to try and split UK and Ruth before 2017. They will try everything and am not afraid to say so. Lakini we know these tricks. They were here quacking about Jubilee disintegrating by one year maximum. Sema disappointment. Dude, don't say something and claim we did.......show us any post! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:alma wrote:Harrydre, since you know the truth, is this fact or fiction. I'm just quoting Quote: According to our impeccable source at State House, Waiguru, who is currently the most powerful Cabinet Minister in the Jubilee administration, was having a talk with Deputy President over the recent sacking of former National Youth Service (NYS) director, Kiplimo Rugut. With his usual charisma, Ruto asked Waiguru to give him the reasons why she sacked Rugut, a career civil servant who has served the country diligently for over 30 years. But instead of giving Ruto an articulate answer, this is what Waiguru told Ruto. “I am in charge of Devolution and above you" Shocked Ruto walked out of the meeting with his head down as Head of Public Service, Joseph Kinyua, watched the drama in dismay.
Just incase you say that's Odomo, that's URP pushing the story. That story can't be verified. And just how can she be above him? Impossible!! CORDs objective is to try and split UK and Ruth before 2017. They will try everything and am not afraid to say so. Lakini we know these tricks. They were here quacking about Jubilee disintegrating by one year maximum. Sema disappointment. Dude, don't say something and claim we did.......show us any post! Asi, Let me get this straight - are you denying it? Yes or No.
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:alma wrote:Harrydre, since you know the truth, is this fact or fiction. I'm just quoting Quote: According to our impeccable source at State House, Waiguru, who is currently the most powerful Cabinet Minister in the Jubilee administration, was having a talk with Deputy President over the recent sacking of former National Youth Service (NYS) director, Kiplimo Rugut. With his usual charisma, Ruto asked Waiguru to give him the reasons why she sacked Rugut, a career civil servant who has served the country diligently for over 30 years. But instead of giving Ruto an articulate answer, this is what Waiguru told Ruto. “I am in charge of Devolution and above you" Shocked Ruto walked out of the meeting with his head down as Head of Public Service, Joseph Kinyua, watched the drama in dismay.
Just incase you say that's Odomo, that's URP pushing the story. That story can't be verified. And just how can she be above him? Impossible!! CORDs objective is to try and split UK and Ruth before 2017. They will try everything and am not afraid to say so. Lakini we know these tricks. They were here quacking about Jubilee disintegrating by one year maximum. Sema disappointment. Dude, don't say something and claim we did.......show us any post! Asi, Let me get this straight - are you denying it? Yes or No. Dude I don't forget what I say...show me?.....all your drinks for the weekend will be on me!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:alma wrote:Harrydre, since you know the truth, is this fact or fiction. I'm just quoting Quote: According to our impeccable source at State House, Waiguru, who is currently the most powerful Cabinet Minister in the Jubilee administration, was having a talk with Deputy President over the recent sacking of former National Youth Service (NYS) director, Kiplimo Rugut. With his usual charisma, Ruto asked Waiguru to give him the reasons why she sacked Rugut, a career civil servant who has served the country diligently for over 30 years. But instead of giving Ruto an articulate answer, this is what Waiguru told Ruto. “I am in charge of Devolution and above you" Shocked Ruto walked out of the meeting with his head down as Head of Public Service, Joseph Kinyua, watched the drama in dismay.
Just incase you say that's Odomo, that's URP pushing the story. That story can't be verified. And just how can she be above him? Impossible!! CORDs objective is to try and split UK and Ruth before 2017. They will try everything and am not afraid to say so. Lakini we know these tricks. They were here quacking about Jubilee disintegrating by one year maximum. Sema disappointment. They will have to try harder or better still learn to be productive and stop wasting time by making garment look bad to gain some mileage. i.am.back!!!!
McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:alma wrote:Harrydre, since you know the truth, is this fact or fiction. I'm just quoting Quote: According to our impeccable source at State House, Waiguru, who is currently the most powerful Cabinet Minister in the Jubilee administration, was having a talk with Deputy President over the recent sacking of former National Youth Service (NYS) director, Kiplimo Rugut. With his usual charisma, Ruto asked Waiguru to give him the reasons why she sacked Rugut, a career civil servant who has served the country diligently for over 30 years. But instead of giving Ruto an articulate answer, this is what Waiguru told Ruto. “I am in charge of Devolution and above you" Shocked Ruto walked out of the meeting with his head down as Head of Public Service, Joseph Kinyua, watched the drama in dismay.
Just incase you say that's Odomo, that's URP pushing the story. That story can't be verified. And just how can she be above him? Impossible!! CORDs objective is to try and split UK and Ruth before 2017. They will try everything and am not afraid to say so. Lakini we know these tricks. They were here quacking about Jubilee disintegrating by one year maximum. Sema disappointment. Dude, don't say something and claim we did.......show us any post! Asi, Let me get this straight - are you denying it? Yes or No. Dude I don't forget what I say...show me?.....all your drinks for the weekend will be on me!!!!! Haha!! Ni kuruka sasa. ISORAIT. Know better now going forward. Itabidi screen shots sasa, usidelete or amend :)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
The entertainment on Uhuru's and Itumbi's walls has been great. Kenya Power wall must have had some relief while it lasted.
ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:McReggae wrote:ecstacy wrote:harrydre wrote:alma wrote:Harrydre, since you know the truth, is this fact or fiction. I'm just quoting Quote: According to our impeccable source at State House, Waiguru, who is currently the most powerful Cabinet Minister in the Jubilee administration, was having a talk with Deputy President over the recent sacking of former National Youth Service (NYS) director, Kiplimo Rugut. With his usual charisma, Ruto asked Waiguru to give him the reasons why she sacked Rugut, a career civil servant who has served the country diligently for over 30 years. But instead of giving Ruto an articulate answer, this is what Waiguru told Ruto. “I am in charge of Devolution and above you" Shocked Ruto walked out of the meeting with his head down as Head of Public Service, Joseph Kinyua, watched the drama in dismay.
Just incase you say that's Odomo, that's URP pushing the story. That story can't be verified. And just how can she be above him? Impossible!! CORDs objective is to try and split UK and Ruth before 2017. They will try everything and am not afraid to say so. Lakini we know these tricks. They were here quacking about Jubilee disintegrating by one year maximum. Sema disappointment. Dude, don't say something and claim we did.......show us any post! Asi, Let me get this straight - are you denying it? Yes or No. Dude I don't forget what I say...show me?.....all your drinks for the weekend will be on me!!!!! Haha!! Ni kuruka sasa. ISORAIT. Know better now going forward. Itabidi screen shots sasa, usidelete or amend :)  if you were sure, search button ingekusaidia!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Uhuru gets roasted on Facebook