Wazua has hit a new low!! That's a record Sad

Give thanks to @harrydre for it... Applause
#32 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 2:19:51 PM

@Alph, please dont bring my name in your discussion with @kysse, I am not of her class and would never ever want to be.
Please since you consider her a whore, enjoy her whoreness in peace, I beg the two of you.

ION: Some people appear intelligence until they open they mouth.

Sawa boss, that means you've reformed. I've give you a benefit of doubt. Peace.

Reform from doing what?
At least I dont pretend like you and your new catch!

#33 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:17:45 PM

wow!! @harrydre umetukanwa but like Dani Alvez take it in your stride!! it's only inferior minds that result to this type of behaviour!!

Let me look for bananas...
nyeff nyeff (while scratching my behind)

hear hear...of course i dont blame him. These are the effects of living in the bush for too long terrorizing and kidnapping folks you know?
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:18:02 PM

#35 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:22:24 PM

Wazua...Why are you thinking for me...Blurry broken gasket!!!
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:24:26 PM

The face of ....

#37 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:46:38 PM

guru267 wrote:
SHARIA IS SHARIA... This woman must face the full law and wrath of Yahweh for her apostasy!

Deuteronomy 13:5 A prophet who preaches apostasy must be put to death

Deuteronomy 13:7-11 If your brother, mother, son, daughter or wife leads you from Yahweh you must PUT THEM TO DEATH.... You must KILL HIM with your own hand... You must STONE HIM TO DEATH so that you STRIKE TERROR in the believers

Be careful about disobeying the law of God!

Deuteronomy 13:1 ALL I COMMAND YOU, YOU MUST KEEP, ADD NOTHING TO IT AND SUBTRACT NOTHING FROM IT

Kwani which god to Christians worship?? PAUL?? Definitely not the God of the Messiah!

Matthew 5:17Do not imagine I have come to change the Law of Moses or the Prophets. I have not come to abolish it...

#38 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:56:30 PM

#39 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 5:12:27 PM

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. Heee! Now people think that I am nuts. Hapa ndipo terrorism imetufikisha.Watu wanywe maji. Laughing out loudly. @ alpha I wanted you to tell us what shekau was chanting. We know the Muslim girls in the clip were reciting the Koran.We aren't interested in that. #Chewing popcorn. #
4lourBliss
#40 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 5:49:47 PM

@all, we are all better than this.

Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
8 Pages«<23456>»