#11 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:34:29 PM

To add insult to injury, The Prince is back:

#12 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:41:58 PM

Ah si tume sign 327b deal. Kwani what language do you think the CS will communicate with his PS? Kikamba? That is CORD language bwana
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:42:23 PM

Wah! Have you noticed the 2pm gang has been rather meek?

I'm sure even they aren't believing what's going on.
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:44:17 PM

this thread doesnot exist
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:46:57 PM

Who cares about jobs in the executive arm of GoK anymore?

If anything, guys should be massacering their Governors and MCA's on development issues and better lives.

The GoK is one broke A$$. Hata hii deni ya China haiwezi saidia to meet the needs(e.g feed the greed/corruption)
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:49:27 PM

Waiting for the ethnic apologists to land....

Looks like even they are a bit disgusted with their Prince...
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:52:45 PM

Thank God am inside a dinded fiekol!
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:00:54 PM

At least now he is being told direct. I hope he reads them. I hope he listens. You can not bring a country together without being seen to be fair. That was the same mistake Kibaki did. Even if you dont want to be fair, you must be seen to be fair. Perception kitu mbaya sana in politics.

And by the way, I also wish Kenyans would understand the tribes they deem to be represented up there do not benefit directly in any way. The people who benefit are their families and their close contacts who get tenders. Those need not even be members of their families.
#19 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:03:16 PM

Having read the comments by the Ks and the Ms, I have come to the conclusion that the Ks are very slow learners. Whereas the Os and gikmakamago have moved on, they are too slow to move on. As an O, this is how I have moved on:

In Kenya, two communities eat in turns. It is the tyranny of turns! From independence, a certain naive but respected O gave up his right to eat and the Ms ate for some 15 years until death intervened between them and the eating passtime. The baton was handed over to the Ks and they ate for 24 long years before the K graciously handed over the keys to the granary to the M. Somehow, the baton or key to the granary transited to another M rather than a K and the K think that they are not eating enough.

Now the rule of eating is that you wait patiently on the queue for your turn. It is the turn of the Ms to eat and Waiguru will ensure to that. The Ruguts of this world must wait until 2020 to get the chance to eat again. It is a race where you eat when the baton is passed to your man. The Ks should understand this simple logic because they are a community of racers. As for the Os, well, there is no turn for you, so you must scramble for the crumbs to survive. The Os and others of their ilk can only stand by the pitch side and watch quietly or cheer if they like as the baton is passed in a tyranny of eating turns from the Ms to the Ks. The Ks only need to be careful to ensure that the Ms don't get many more turns to eat at their expense. That is the story of the tyranny of eating turns!
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:07:04 PM

isnt it funny how this thread has gained more momentum than the one that terrorism has been given 28million. sigh!!!
7 Pages<1234>»