17 Pages«<7891011>»
More Appointments: ERC, KENGEN and Kenya Power
#161 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:00:21 AM

bkismat wrote:

amepatiwa maneno bwana!! anyway he is the 'appointing officer' let him jibu those ones.

wah! watu wamekasirika. Does he usually read those posts?

i don't think he does! anyway he is a big boy he can stand by his decisions. naskikia jamaa alipata SMS ikimshow asionekane karibu na NYS.

Anne Waiguru acting like a defacto prime minister and looks even more powerfull than Mr. Kinyua. She will cost the PORK.
#162 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:12:37 AM

bkismat wrote:

amepatiwa maneno bwana!! anyway he is the 'appointing officer' let him jibu those ones.

i don't think he does! anyway he is a big boy he can stand by his decisions. naskikia jamaa alipata SMS ikimshow asionekane karibu na NYS.

Anne Waiguru acting like a defacto prime minister and looks even more powerfull than Mr. Kinyua. She will cost the PORK.

How? plans are already underway.......NYS is to recruit 10,395 youths soon. We also hear they are to undergo paramilitary training before being redeployed 'elsewhere'.
#163 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:14:46 AM

bkismat wrote:

wachaneni na my villagemate smile
#164 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:15:11 AM

Its very hard to understand politicians. Even when they have a chance to stand at the right side of history, they screw it up through petty decisions. Whatever is it that oath does to them.
#165 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:53:56 AM

bkismat wrote:

Strength of a thutha (sp)smile
urstill1
#166 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:59:02 AM

Yaani leo the decision he made is indefensible!! Ile appointment ya CCK bado. Anyway, sisi kabilla ndogo ndogo tumezoea kuwa 2nd class citizens. Mimi bora security iko sawa I can sort myself. Security is all he owes me, the rest I can hustle.
#167 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:59:51 AM

Mister Kiuara Kaburu wrote:

"There has been much grumbling and actually its true, that this Government is falling to the vices of the Govts b4 it-TRIBALISM in senior most positions. Every time there is a replacement its between 2 communities-KIKUYUS or KALENJINS. You at the top seats don't feel the heat down hear, the hot hatred heats from other 40 tribes, you don't bare the insults we get on the streets-GREEDY KIKUYUS: you want everything for yourselves, you don't experience our hustles and tussles we undergo as we tries to eke a living around. We have to blush shoulders with each and every other tribe in our jobs or businesses but it hurts our entrepreneurial skills badly every time this issue of tribalism crops up from the same-same community customers we want to woo, endear n serve.
Mr. President if you do listen and i hope you dearly do, make a government to be admired, live up to your promise-AN ALL INCLUSIVE GOVT IRREGARDLESS OF OUR ORIGINS: Reach out to other tribes-I think in other tribes too there are deft and multi-talented professionals: professionals cant be only from YOUR TRIBES or RUTO'S Communities only, others too have,reach out onto them to bring a regional balance in sharing this National cake.
We hate insults we get from the streets. We detests the suspicious looks we receive on streets anytime time we speaks our tongues, we dont at all like it the mistrust mistreatment we are subjected to in our jobs by members from other tribes not that the mistakes are ours but Yours and your advisers'. Us we just exercised our democratic rights in anchoring you to your office hoping you would help us as Kenyans achieve our dreams-BUILDING AN ALL INCLUSIVE KENYA, AN ADMIRED KENYA, A BETTER AND DIFFERENT REGIME FOR THIS GOOD NATION-are you up-to the task!? Other decision making are yours-depends on you not us-our rights ended with the casting of our VOTES TO YOU. So change these images, let the Mirror reflect with newer national-wide images, you need these reflection come the next 15 yrs or so you intend your Umbrella to rule
#168 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:11:48 AM

Tebes wrote:
bkismat wrote:

she is the first and only cabinet secretary/minister from Kyuks in 'ruguru'.
#169 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 11:57:03 AM

Waiguru's magurus... legs to 'heaven'
#170 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 12:18:39 PM

Tebes wrote:
bkismat wrote:

...na thurari pia!
Drool

Kaka Sunguch
#171 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 12:22:37 PM

madollar wrote:
Kiplimo Rugut the former PC was sent an SMS directing him to stay away from the NYS HQs as he has been replaced.

He has been replaced by Dr Githinji who will be deputised by Chege Muchiri and Samwel Michuki.

expect some rallies this weekend somewhere in the rift with ultimatums and threats

.....I just realized that the NYS budget has been doubled!!!

Yep...and they have started using the double portion well by increasing number of 'recruits' to the NYS.I have an idea where those recruits will be taken from.
#172 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 2:16:21 PM

@PSCU_DIGITAL ... /O\ have pulled down the post lakini comments copy pasted all over social media

sema fetching water with a kichungi Shame on you
#173 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 2:17:15 PM

Siringi wrote:

@PSCU_DIGITAL ... /O\ have pulled down the post lakini comments copy pasted all over social media

The internet never forgets!!!!
#174 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:34:16 PM

Siringi wrote:

The internet never forgets!!!!

but Kenyans forget very quickly
#175 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:17:03 PM

Kiplimo Rugut the former PC was sent an SMS directing him to stay away from the NYS HQs as he has been replaced.

He has been replaced by Dr Githinji who will be deputised by Chege Muchiri and Samwel Michuki.

As Baba Fidel smile is wont to say " ukweli ukidhiri... uongo hujitenga"

Sadly the rumours are normally 2 miles ahead of the clarification.

Turns out Rugut was promoted to Sports Secretary Deputy PS

#176 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 12:12:47 AM

Siringi wrote:

These Odomos never learn.
#177 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 4:27:09 AM

I hope Rugut was not given Gordon Oluoch's job d'oh!
#178 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:12:48 AM

Siringi wrote:

Running on empty!!!
#179 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:21:47 AM

Siringi wrote:

They thrive on sensationalism/propaganda aimed at creating despondency. Running their domos ovyo ovyo with skewed information with the aim of igniting passion and hate. Reminds me of the doctored list they were circulating in 2007. Bure kabisa.
#180 Posted : Friday, May 16, 2014 7:24:55 AM

Siringi wrote:

They thrive on sensationalism/propaganda aimed at creating despondency. Running their domos ovyo ovyo with skewed information with the aim of igniting passion and hate. Reminds me of the doctored list they were circulating in 2007. Bure kabisa.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly, the people with the gararment are getting annoyed coz it's being pointed out what they are doing, if a doctored list comes out, present the correct, don't complain about domo domo when wewe ndio yako umepanua sana!!!!!