8 Pages<12345>»
Terrorists and baboons
#21 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 7:46:06 AM

guru267 wrote:
has @Guru released the girls?

Yo @harrydre kwanza does your mother have your phone number?? She keeps sending me selfies thinking I'm you! Sad

I can really see the resemblance.. At least she has tried some make up!

wow!! @harrydre umetukanwa but like Dani Alvez take it in your stride!! it's only inferior minds that result to this type of behaviour!!

Let me look for bananas...
nyeff nyeff (while scratching my behind)
#22 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 7:48:46 AM

Yaani tumefika hapa? Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.

#23 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:26:25 AM

@ Clownphadoti... the Holy Spirit helps us to understand what God’s word means and how to apply it in our lives.

OK That aside, be kind and give us the correct interpretation because I got that one from someone in nigeria. Failure to do so would mean that the interpretation is correct and you find it difficult to digest.smile

@kysse now you are calling me a clown? You won't feel good if I called you monkey (doing monkey business) or malaya or whore or fake or shosho, will you? So please be sober, you are a lady and abuses should not come from your "mouth" (fingers).
We always tell @impunity to respect the ladies.

All I did was remind you to use the Holy spirit to apply wisdom not to slander or lie or copy mockery things from Internet, and not bear false witness.

About your question, @muganda already answered. Unless you didn't read this before posting what you got from Internet? The girls in the video are reciting the first verse of the Quran. And from the interview, one said she was a Christian and had converted, and the other said she was a Muslim.

IMPORTANT: This is against Islam, which says there is no compulsion in religion. Boko Haram are doing criminal acts.

I hope that clears the air?

@alph - you are always the level headed one. Hebu advise @guru
#24 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:39:23 AM

@ Clownphadoti... the Holy Spirit helps us to understand what God’s word means and how to apply it in our lives.

OK That aside, be kind and give us the correct interpretation because I got that one from someone in nigeria. Failure to do so would mean that the interpretation is correct and you find it difficult to digest.smile

@kysse now you are calling me a clown? You won't feel good if I called you monkey (doing monkey business) or malaya or whore or fake or shosho, will you? So please be sober, you are a lady and abuses should not come from your "mouth" (fingers).

All I did was remind you to use the Holy spirit to apply wisdom not to slander or lie or copy mockery things from Internet, and not bear false witness.

About your question, @muganda already answered. Unless you didn't read this before posting what you got from Internet? The girls in the video are reciting the first verse of the Quran. And from the interview, one said she was a Christian and had converted, and the other said she was a Muslim.

IMPORTANT: This is against Islam, which says there is no compulsion in religion. Boko Haram are doing criminal acts.

Mayoooo
#25 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:51:48 AM

Mayoooo

Sad Yani hii ni Wazua kweli? Something must have gone very wrong somewhere at a point.
#26 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 11:57:15 AM

@Alph, please dont bring my name in your discussion with @kysse, I am not of her class and would never ever want to be.
Please since you consider her a whore, enjoy her whoreness in peace, I beg the two of you.

ION: Some people appear intelligence until they open they mouth.

Muriel
#27 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 12:05:51 PM

Heads up and be advised!

I have thought about it and I think I have found the solution, change in tact. We, on this side of the divide, have been getting hits but we are too polite and cultured and well-mannered to plumb the depths of the hitter to react to their acts.

I have noticed that Guru gets acerbic when someone uses "you" in a sentence.

Incorporate this knowledge in your interactions with guru.

#28 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 12:23:47 PM

@Alph, please dont bring my name in your discussion with @kysse, I am not of her class and would never ever want to be.
Please since you consider her a whore, enjoy her whoreness in peace, I beg the two of you.

Mayooooo!!!!
#29 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 2:00:32 PM

Sawa boss, that means you've reformed. I've give you a benefit of doubt. Peace.
XSK
#30 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 2:03:11 PM

guru267 wrote:
has @Guru released the girls?

Yo @harrydre kwanza does your mother have your phone number?? She keeps sending me selfies thinking I'm you! Sad

I can really see the resemblance.. At least she has tried some make up!

Wazua has hit a new low!! That's a record Sad
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
8 Pages<12345>»