wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

21 Pages«<7891011>»
Toa tint kwa gari
#81 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:17:41 PM

Siringi wrote:
a wazualet doing the needful to her vitz /ist

Siringi, Wewe unakaaa kwa gari unaacha mama at or tint.

can you take a full photo of the mama and post too? Clearly showing bread and shock absorbers
#82 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:47:24 PM

@swenani hahaha would love to picked pic off twirra

Ion looks like there could be grey areas in this Traffic Act that Kimaiyo Mboys can use to draw sumthin..
#83 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 8:07:01 PM

Gathige wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Yangu sitoi.

@Coolio, Kwani ni suruali? I think the right swa ni kungoa ama?

ruta thuruari, Wanjiru ruta thuruari,
ruta thuruariiiiii, Wanjuri ruta thuruariiiiiiii
(sing to the tune of Guantamera)
#84 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 8:26:50 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Gathige wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Yangu sitoi.

@Coolio, Kwani ni suruali? I think the right swa ni kungoa ama?

ruta thuruari, Wanjiru ruta thuruari,
ruta thuruariiiiii, Wanjuri ruta thuruariiiiiiii
(sing to the tune of Guantamera)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati atia? And that Guantamera sounds almost like Guturama...
#85 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 8:27:45 PM

karqui wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sudanese don suffer.
meme
#86 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 8:28:07 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
[quote=2012][quote=Tebes]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pole sana guka Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Usicheke.....You are cruising on a highway at night and out of a bend comes something like this.....Almost stopped my heart!Sad

Now I know why you believe in UFO'sLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

hahaha..... killed it right here!!!
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
danas10
#87 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 10:10:52 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
[quote=2012][quote=Tebes]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Pole sana guka Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Usicheke.....You are cruising on a highway at night and out of a bend comes something like this.....Almost stopped my heart!Sad

Now I know why you believe in UFO'sLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#88 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:47:39 AM

Kimaiyo alisema 'dinded fiekols' not tinted vehicles
urstill1
#89 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:52:10 AM

Kimaiyo alisema 'dinded fiekols' not tinted vehicles

I have noticed that this guy and the Nairobi police boss are trying very hard to fit in with Kenyan elite but bado hawatoshi. They have to know that it takes more than big position in the govt to be an elite.
#90 Posted : Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:00:16 AM

Now those motorist who were arrested jana at Yaya, will they be compensated?

21 Pages«<7891011>»