Toa tint kwa gari
karqui
#61 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 1:48:31 PM

bebeto
#62 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 1:51:59 PM

kamundu wrote:
Sitoi

Hata kwa dawa, sitoi!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
streetwise
#63 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 2:00:11 PM

Very annoyed I think they wanted to divert attention..in Kenya everything is mpango..watch and see the next move and then you will know that all these things are just to confuse the masses..like firing a guy and the next day he is seen working for you then you say ..I do not know which John I fired..I am smiling
#64 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 2:20:10 PM

#65 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 2:35:08 PM

streetwise wrote:
Very annoyed I think they wanted to divert attention..in Kenya everything is mpango..watch and see the next move and then you will know that all these things are just to confuse the masses..like firing a guy and the next day he is seen working for you then you say ..I do not know which John I fired..I am smiling

smile OLE lENKU Stairo.
Tommy
#66 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 3:17:43 PM

heey, that car is very dark, si atoe yake kwanza ndio pia sisi tufuate.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#67 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 3:42:24 PM

The biggest threat to security is not terrorism. It is when the masses think that the ones in power are not in control.

This is a very ominous sign.

Then the minions want to claim that tinted windows are only in Kenya. Just like the coins.

We should have a total ban on choosing chefs in the security docket.
#68 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 3:51:17 PM

[quote=washiku]Listen to this guy...

https://www.youtube.com/...&v=hkOIliBy_gU#t=55[/quote]

I just noted he is getting fat.

By the way some tint is very disgusting. Ever seen a tinted car so dark they have to 'cut' the side mirrors area. Hiyo itoke, very poorly done.
JkMwatha
#69 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 3:58:39 PM

callaspade wrote:
....most countries in europe don't allow tints

...tints allow fugitives and contraband easy movement.

Tinted vehicle windows - the rules - UK

The windows that must have the correct amount of tint are the front windscreen and the two windows to either side of the driver.

The law requires that the windows on the vehicle allow at least:

75% of light through the front windscreen
70% of light through the front side windows
In most modern vehicles there is a slight tint added to the windows when they are made. If you add any more tint it’s likely to result in the windows failing to meet the legal requirements.

The rules on tinted windows don’t apply to the rear windscreen or the rear passenger windows.

Make sure you can see where you're going
Window tints will restrict your ability to see the more vulnerable road users, such as pedestrians and cyclists, especially in low light conditions. Visibility problems are particularly bad around dawn and dusk, or the sudden onset of bad weather when light levels change quickly.

The police and vehicle examiners from the Driver & Vehicle Agency use light-measuring equipment to measure window tints.

It is an offence to sell a vehicle with heavily-tinted front windows.

https://www.gov.uk/tinted-vehicle-window-rules

http://www.nidirect.gov....hicle-windows-the-rules

The reasons for control on tint in UK is safer driving rather than Kimaiyo's reasons.
#70 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 3:58:43 PM

Choices have consequences. Elect richkid who spends half the year on vacation overseas while his retarded management team screws up the country!

TNA is my DNA: I'm sure many of you would be ashamed of saying that too loudly right now LOLLLLLLLLL!

Wewe nugu kabisa. Since when did security matters become political?
Yes I don't want anybody telling me to remove my tint, but it's all because of my selfish reasons. This applies to most of us.
21 Pages«<56789>»