wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

21 Pages«<45678>»
Toa tint kwa gari
#51 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 10:33:52 AM

It applies to public vehicles, hamna was!!!!!

Boss, pole. Did you listen to that Kimaiyo's spokesman? Did you listen to Ole lenku on citizen last night? They said eventually all will have to go. Its just a matter of when. And when asked about the vehicles that come with already "tinted" windows, his answer was "As I have mentioned earlier, security is everybody's responsibility and there are sacrifices to be made. Fitting your car with new windows may be a 'small sacrifice' for the sake of security"

So @McReggae, they will soon come for you. But @Maka can assist and go to court on behalf of Wazuan and get a restraining order.
#52 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 10:47:08 AM

Choices have consequences. Elect richkid who spends half the year on vacation overseas while his retarded management team screws up the country!

TNA is my DNA: I'm sure many of you would be ashamed of saying that too loudly right now LOLLLLLLLLL!
majimaji
#53 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 10:50:52 AM

Here we go, the corrupt scumbags are at work:

This is unconstitutional...

This is not a police state, the current law is very clear that psv's should not be tinted. police cannot pretend to make rules and pretend to enforce themShame on you
#54 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 11:05:47 AM

My tint is for saving me from the scorching sun. While close one can see inside. Why should anyone require me to remove it?

Sitoi and I hope Omutata is readying his papers save law abiding citizens from a rogue police!
#55 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 12:12:20 PM

#56 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 12:22:42 PM

#57 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 12:52:07 PM

No way I can remove my electronically frosted windows which came from the manufacturer like that for the sake of security, wacha niwache gari nyumbani till the matter goes to court when they decide to enforce the issue of private motor vehicles. Terrorists are winning the war if we're forced to "sacrifice" as that retarded wanker called Ole Lenku supposes. Jinga type kabisa!!!

And who confirmed they're terrorists? NSIS wafanye kazi, Kimaiyo and Ole Lenku are incompetents!!!
#58 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 1:09:36 PM

gaadamit! mimi sitoi! whats the fine for evading arrest for a fictitious charge anyway?

#59 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 1:13:43 PM

I actually cant point any exact value having tint on my car adds, but all I know is that any time I drive one without I feel like am "outside". There is too much light coming in and everybody outside seems like they are all coming in. Mpaka sometimes I find myself kinda moving my body aside so as not to hit the person outside, you get the way one moves a bit when walking on the street to avoid hitting the other person. Its just a stupid feeling but I like it that way. Now Kimaiyo want me to get used to driving out there feeling like am walking naked.Sad

OCD smile
karqui
#60 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 1:32:49 PM

Gathige wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Yangu sitoi!!!!!!.

@Coolio, Kwani ni suruali? I think the right swa ni kungoa ama?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
21 Pages«<45678>»