i really hope that kitarudiwo!!!

Meaning?
#292 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 11:28:37 PM

i really hope that kitarudiwo!!!

Meaning?

supreme court itupe hii kitu nje... but I am not holding my breath.
#293 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 11:29:46 PM

At least we are safe from Waititu. What about a Kenneth for this job? Suppose we try a machakos style in Nairobi? Well, let's wait for Supreme Court.

You are expecting too much. With njumbiree and cord, you will get another useless gafana. Wait and see the people who are going to vote. Ni wale wale. Just move to Mayakos for your sanity.

Wah... I know we might be surprised. But I think it can't get worse than Waititu.
#294 Posted : Tuesday, May 13, 2014 11:41:21 PM

madollar wrote:
If it goes to an election, TNA should field Jimnah Mbaru or John Gakuo, preferably the former.

Baba should run as the cord candidate Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Major job opportunity for Baba...prob will jet in this week and start kitendawili....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Say what?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

this is welcome! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#295 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 2:03:02 AM

At least we are safe from Waititu. What about a Kenneth for this job? Suppose we try a machakos style in Nairobi? Well, let's wait for Supreme Court.

You are expecting too much. With njumbiree and cord, you will get another useless gafana. Wait and see the people who are going to vote. Ni wale wale. Just move to Mayakos for your sanity.

Wah... I know we might be surprised. But I think it can't get worse than Waititu.

With Kidero's performance, I think Waititu is a better choice. Much much better.

#296 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 2:20:51 AM

Why lie i'd rather Kidero than waititu leave alone Jimnah, he's too corporate. Aende supreme court
subaru
#297 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 3:35:33 AM

Why lie i'd rather Kidero than waititu leave alone Jimnah, he's too corporate. Aende supreme court

as in too corporate as in politics of ccn lets see the outcome all i want is a good business friendly nairobi
#298 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:21:20 AM

With Kidero's performance, I think Waititu is a better choice. Much much better.

Be prepared for introduction of std 2a 2b2c2d2e2f2g2h2i2h....
#299 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:47:14 AM

yes... baba should run in this one!! it will put the much needed zest into the campaigns.
#300 Posted : Wednesday, May 14, 2014 8:03:12 AM

Now, since Waititu does not qualify for the job, will Jubilee back Jimnah Mbaru? I hope they do and we slap this non performer out!

35 Pages«<2829303132>»