wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

Raymond Moi...
#1 Posted : Sunday, May 11, 2014 5:01:11 AM

He appears very comfortable with the common mwananchi, he is building grassroot support with this sisal farms squatters issue, he is fluent in Kiswahili which he speaks without a tweng. He is an alumni of Alliance High School and has a good head on his shoulders.

I think the elder Moi did it again, Gideon is just preparing the way, the chosen one is Raymond. Watch this space.
Coolbull
#2 Posted : Sunday, May 11, 2014 10:10:38 AM

So Ruto ni altar boy tu?
After Kenyatta2 it will be Moi2? I highly doubt the Moi's are interested in the presidency.

I guess the game plan is to sponsor a take-care-of-our-interests candidate.
#3 Posted : Sunday, May 11, 2014 11:56:48 AM

Coolbull wrote:
So Ruto ni altar boy tu?
After Kenyatta2 it will be Moi2? I highly doubt the Moi's are interested in the presidency.

And that is most definitely samoei
urstill1
#4 Posted : Sunday, May 11, 2014 2:22:39 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
So Ruto ni altar boy tu?

And that is most definitely samoei

Who we'll gladly vote for to care of their interests and not ours.
#5 Posted : Sunday, May 11, 2014 3:44:13 PM

Coolbull wrote:
So Ruto ni altar boy tu?

Old money does not like hustlers. By the year 2022 the Kenyatta family will be one of the wealthiest families in the world. The Mois will be up there too. In this Mutunga era it is very hard for Samoei to create cronies by dishing out government favors. He also does not have much opportunity to create much wealth for himself. In politics money buys influence. I suspect after 2017 Samoei will be kept busy with court cases while the royal families arrange for another coronation.
#6 Posted : Sunday, May 11, 2014 6:24:19 PM

He appears very comfortable with the common mwananchi, he is building grassroot support with this sisal farms squatters issue, he is fluent in Kiswahili which he speaks without a tweng. He is an alumni of Alliance High School and has a good head on his shoulders.

I think the elder Moi did it again, Gideon is just preparing the way, the chosen one is Raymond. Watch this space.

Are you sure?Could you post his school number?
#7 Posted : Monday, May 12, 2014 3:27:30 AM

I don't know school number but I hear from reliable sources that he was in Sellwood house as a form 1 in either 1969 or 1970 (He is a mzee). Guys used to have fun sending the son of the Vice President for bread etc. He took it in good stride though and was cool with it.
#8 Posted : Monday, May 12, 2014 7:40:04 AM

I don't know school number but I hear from reliable sources that he was in Sellwood house as a form 1 in either 1969 or 1970 (He is a mzee). Guys used to have fun sending the son of the Vice President for bread etc. He took it in good stride though and was cool with it.

You must be an old boy too!!!!!!!!!!