Grand Mulla vs Donald Kipkorir
Top legal minds all protecting their ego! All started with latter Facebook post! http://t.co/VjwPLMEZzD
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
oops...What goes comes around
So where can we read the initial attack on the DP Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
mpobiz wrote:So where can we read the initial attack on the DP http://www.midnimo.com/2014/05/...al-like-terrorists-bond/If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
bure kabisa hiiwatu bureeee "Money never sleeps"
mpobiz wrote:So where can we read the initial attack on the DP Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
rephrase that... possunt quia posse videntur
Terrorist sympathizers at it again! "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Funny the way this bugger plays with people's minds while they are bossom budies behind the scenes! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
But surely this nation has a long way to go. If this is a reasoning by "Top-legal minds", the so called, what do you expect of the low legal minds? Attack, Bosire, you have attacked Kisiis Attack Ringera, Wameru wanamalizwa. Attack Alshabaab, Mbona unamaliza wasomali? Attack Uhuru, you are a CORD Sympathizer, A mole within Kikuyus... Arrrgh....
Magigi wrote:oops...What goes comes around If I were this Donald guy, I would not be using "kalenjins" and "warriors" in the same sentence, atleast while the DP's case is still at the hague "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Magigi wrote:oops...What goes comes around If I were this Donald guy, I would not be using "kalenjins" and "warriors" in the same sentence, atleast while the DP's case is still at the hague Word. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
LOOOOL but technically Mullahbullah is right, isn't he? About the bond thing.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
"Fare thee well" can only have so many insinuations.. But more troubling is how the ugly_entrenched_tribalism pops out.. once again If these gentlemen represent the best legal minds we have invested our future in, justice will elude many, in the foggy tribal environment the stage ( Judiciary) has, as evident, been so well set up for. Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
KulaRaha wrote:LOOOOL but technically Mullahbullah is right, isn't he? About the bond thing.... They may call him a terrorist sympathiser but on this he is absolutely right!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:KulaRaha wrote:LOOOOL but technically Mullahbullah is right, isn't he? About the bond thing.... They may call him a terrorist sympathiser but on this he is absolutely right!!!! Very true. DK crossed the line! I can see Ruto is being made a king! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:KulaRaha wrote:LOOOOL but technically Mullahbullah is right, isn't he? About the bond thing.... They may call him a terrorist sympathiser but on this he is absolutely right!!!! Very true. DK crossed the line! I can see Ruto is being made a king! We in wazua, said it here; - http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=28782
Are we to fear for our life! Kip, assuming those words are his, crossed the line! Ahmed, is not a stranger to championing Somali/Muslim issues a in a fashion that betrays deep seated and blinding emotional attachment leading to the biases we keep seeing. Dunia ni msongamano..
Grand Mulla vs Donald Kipkorir