wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

38 Pages«<2425262728>»
Gov. Evans Kidero
#251 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 9:07:37 AM

Why does the Nairobi county government need a radio station? Is not KBC a good lesson on why this is a bad idea? I hear Vihiga, or is it Kachmega is in the process of setting up one too. SMH
#252 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 9:07:40 AM

Mayor Mwangi, John Gakuo, now those are the guys I will forever remember for making a difference in Nairobi even with the little resources they had.
#253 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:19:37 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Why does the Nairobi county government need a radio station? Is not KBC a good lesson on why this is a bad idea? I hear Vihiga, or is it Kachmega is in the process of setting up one too. SMH
This is ABK! - ati increasing citizen participation. and what music will they be playing? 'piga makofi, piga makofi'? NKT
#254 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:28:57 PM

The title of this thread should change to "President Uhuru Kenyatta". The amicable president has equally failed in executing his mandate. @Muchr,@Harrydre and @ecstacy, please start a thread skinning our good president, he has dropped the ball big time.
#255 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 4:43:09 PM

Oops, I think I just killed this thread
#256 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 2:08:02 PM

Cordashians cutting Kidero to size., Replaced as Vice Chairman of Council of Governors . Salim Mvuyra of Kwale has been elected as the vice chairman, replacing Nairobi governor Eti he failed to get a proposer Sad
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#257 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 2:28:51 PM

#258 Posted : Thursday, May 08, 2014 2:52:58 PM

Lakini si alisema ukweli which some guys dont want to be told
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#259 Posted : Sunday, May 25, 2014 4:36:05 PM

Ile bhangi viyana wengine wanavutaShame on you Shame on you Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Eti Hitler is annoyed by Qidero and ThikaRd Matatu drivers this should be under funny clips za @ washiku http://www.youtube.com/watch?fe...utu.be&v=soSnyAcn7uY
#260 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2014 9:05:06 PM

38 Pages«<2425262728>»