Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Now the fallout. Suarez might throw tantrums again and Madrid will come calling. For Chelsea,it will be a new beginning as Cole, Terry, Torres, Luiz and Hazard depart. Arsenal will win FA, Wenger sign 2 yrs contract then sign three average players near the transfer deadline. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
I see Hazard going nowhere, and pulling up his socks instead. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Maybe Rodgers should have asked Mourinho for 1 of those 2 buses? things would have been different!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
<http://i.imgur.com/4KZ8K.jpg> I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
(http://i.imgur.com/4KZ8K.jpg) I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
[http://i.imgur.com/4KZ8K.jpg] Heeeeelp need to post a photo I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
LOOOOOOOOOL Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Coach Giggs to select Giggs for the Hull city meet...his last game ... probably!
Legend Giggs and captain Vida, ahsanteni for the dedicated service to the club. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Magigi wrote:Coach Giggs to select Giggs for the Hull city meet...his last game ... probably! Coach Giggs subs Lawrence. Now his assistant is caretaker-caretaker coach. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Speech time... good times will come back soon
His work rate is unmatched, and hes a brilliant footballer. BUT FOR HIS STUPID ACT, HE DENIED NOT JUST GHANA, BUT AFRICA THE FIRST SEMI-FINAL APPEARANCE IN A WC. UNFORGIVABLE!! "The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
bebeto wrote:His work rate is unmatched, and hes a brilliant footballer. BUT FOR HIS STUPID ACT, HE DENIED NOT JUST GHANA, BUT AFRICA THE FIRST SEMI-FINAL APPEARANCE IN A WC. UNFORGIVABLE!! that was unforgivable!! to add insult to injury he did it on our own soil!! sitawahi sahau hiyo kitu! Suarez is a horrible human being!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:bebeto wrote:His work rate is unmatched, and hes a brilliant footballer. BUT FOR HIS STUPID ACT, HE DENIED NOT JUST GHANA, BUT AFRICA THE FIRST SEMI-FINAL APPEARANCE IN A WC. UNFORGIVABLE!! that was unforgivable!! to add insult to injury he did it on our own soil!! sitawahi sahau hiyo kitu! Suarez is a horrible human being!! The guy then confuses a french with a ghanian, calls evra a n****r 10x.The confuses a serb with a french,chews Ivanovic's hand kafu kafu ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
One day Fergie said that a team that has 2 strikers that score 20+ goals in a season (Suarez = 31,0 penalties; Sturridge = 21, 0 penalties)will more often than not be the team that wins the league... He also said "Football.....bloody hell!!!" BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014