wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
I Quit.
Kamaa
#21 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 4:08:31 PM

we don't give up so easily, do we?
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
slammers
#22 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 7:09:15 PM

I foresee a post transformation violence errupting in wazua Sk rocked
holycow
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 7:34:06 PM

Come to think of it, Wendz is no longer on Wazua, she must have remained at SK. Pole Guka wa Bijuti, i feel you.
Djinn
#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 8:34:59 PM

@Njung'e - I implore you, do not take yourself from our midst...I am sure reason (and re-design) will prevail... we'd not like to give RVR more repair work in Kibera...
cmk
#25 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 5:28:03 AM

damn guka for entertaining thoughts of leaving..it's too early..wacha xrismas iishe then next year we can review the developments..sk was our home..Sad
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do- Voltaire
#26 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 7:50:45 AM

@ Sk, sorry wazua admin Guka's beef must be on the number of posts.............when a man has done 3000+ posts and u credit him with a mere 1700+ posts, u surely want him to quit.........ama?
#27 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 8:57:52 AM

Nyinyi watu hamuelewi. Njung'es ancestors are buried at SK. Moving on for him is too much
#28 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 9:07:49 AM

something else................Njunge's posts are constant at 1767 no matter how many posts he continues to post...........He fears newbies will catch up with him at 1767 and pple may not know the difference. @ wazua...........have you put a cap at 1767 posts?
ikonini
#29 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 10:31:30 AM

bado na waza,sasa bila Guka.kweli hii wizi,wezu wateva.ave never felt in Kindergaten like this.
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 10:40:14 AM

just when i join in to benefit from Njung'es knowledge.. the geezer plans on retiring. Guka, wait till am pennywise then you can do the honorouble and quit(but if you not planning to carry fellow geezers in politics as well then DONT QUIT)
6 Pages<12345>»