149 Pages«<143144145146147>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#2881 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 11:40:07 AM

I feel nothing for Suarez after what he did to Ghana at the last World Cup. Can never forgive that act!

Kumbe wewe ni kama mimi? I support Man-U and any team that is playing the team that Suarez is in!!

Fully agreed. That cheating b*stard can never ever get my support. Ever.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#2882 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 12:43:45 PM

#2883 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:24:21 PM

Now the fallout. Suarez might throw tantrums again and Madrid will come calling.
For Chelsea,it will be a new beginning as Cole, Terry, Torres, Luiz and Hazard depart.
Arsenal will win FA, Wenger sign 2 yrs contract then sign three average players near the transfer deadline.
#2884 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:47:46 PM

I see Hazard going nowhere, and pulling up his socks instead.
#2885 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 3:08:59 PM

Now the fallout. Suarez might throw tantrums again and Madrid will come calling.
For Chelsea,it will be a new beginning as Cole, Terry, Torres, Luiz and Hazard depart.
Arsenal will win FA, Wenger sign 2 yrs contract then sign three average players near the transfer deadline.

#2886 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 3:17:33 PM

Maybe Rodgers should have asked Mourinho for 1 of those 2 buses? things would have been different!!
T-Bag
#2887 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 3:36:46 PM

<http://i.imgur.com/4KZ8K.jpg>
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
T-Bag
#2888 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 3:40:57 PM

(http://i.imgur.com/4KZ8K.jpg)
T-Bag
#2889 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 3:54:37 PM

[http://i.imgur.com/4KZ8K.jpg] Heeeeelp need to post a photo
#2890 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 3:57:43 PM

#2891 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 4:05:01 PM

LOOOOOOOOOL
#2892 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 4:06:52 PM

#2893 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 8:57:11 PM

Coach Giggs to select Giggs for the Hull city meet...his last game ... probably!
#2894 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 10:05:33 PM

Legend Giggs and captain Vida, ahsanteni for the dedicated service to the club.
#2895 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 11:25:11 PM

Coach Giggs to select Giggs for the Hull city meet...his last game ... probably!

Coach Giggs subs Lawrence. Now his assistant is caretaker-caretaker coach.
#2896 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 11:44:41 PM

Speech time... good times will come back soon
bebeto
#2897 Posted : Wednesday, May 07, 2014 9:32:31 AM

I feel nothing for Suarez after what he did to Ghana at the last World Cup. Can never forgive that act!

Kumbe wewe ni kama mimi? I support Man-U and any team that is playing the team that Suarez is in!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

His work rate is unmatched, and hes a brilliant footballer. BUT FOR HIS STUPID ACT, HE DENIED NOT JUST GHANA, BUT AFRICA THE FIRST SEMI-FINAL APPEARANCE IN A WC.

UNFORGIVABLE!!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#2898 Posted : Wednesday, May 07, 2014 9:37:00 AM

bebeto wrote:

His work rate is unmatched, and hes a brilliant footballer. BUT FOR HIS STUPID ACT, HE DENIED NOT JUST GHANA, BUT AFRICA THE FIRST SEMI-FINAL APPEARANCE IN A WC.

UNFORGIVABLE!!

that was unforgivable!! to add insult to injury he did it on our own soil!! sitawahi sahau hiyo kitu! Suarez is a horrible human being!!
conos
#2899 Posted : Wednesday, May 07, 2014 10:09:32 AM

Brick wall
bebeto wrote:

UNFORGIVABLE!!

that was unforgivable!! to add insult to injury he did it on our own soil!! sitawahi sahau hiyo kitu! Suarez is a horrible human being!!

Brick wall The guy then confuses a french with a ghanian, calls evra a n****r 10x.The confuses a serb with a french,chews Ivanovic's hand kafu kafu Brick wall
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#2900 Posted : Wednesday, May 07, 2014 10:17:36 AM

One day Fergie said that a team that has 2 strikers that score 20+ goals in a season (Suarez = 31,0 penalties; Sturridge = 21, 0 penalties)will more often than not be the team that wins the league...

He also said "Football.....bloody hell!!!"