wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

19 Pages<12345>»
Nigeria's missing girls - #BringBackOurGirls
Tokyo
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 2:24:41 AM

guru267 wrote:
Why are Africans fighting proxy religious wars?

You didn't hear! Global democracy and secularism for all...

If your citizens desire anything else eg Sharia law... INVASION PAP!

-You are wrong. Northern States of Nigeria are under sharia.
- majority in the south are pro secession but Muslim North against.
- poster just wondering why Africans fighting for imported religions while they had their own gods long before Arabs and whites came?
work to prosper
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 7:48:55 AM

Tokyo wrote:
guru267 wrote:

You didn't hear! Global democracy and secularism for all...

If your citizens desire anything else eg Sharia law... INVASION PAP!

-You are wrong. Northern States of Nigeria are under sharia.
- majority in the south are pro secession but Muslim North against.
- poster just wondering why Africans fighting for imported religions while they had their own gods long before Arabs and whites came?

these are the reason the Biafra war was fought.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 8:20:22 AM

Just note that Wazua muslims have said nothing about the abducted girls. Nothing at all - of course other than calling people baboons. Nkt
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 9:26:46 AM

Robinhood wrote:
Just note that Wazua muslims have said nothing about the abducted girls. Nothing at all - of course other than calling people baboons. Nkt

Noted that they have no remorse at all for the abducted girls. Sad

Its all in their believe of dividing the world into muslims and Kafirs/Kufars

There's actually more to it. It's true that Islam splits the population of the world into Muslims and Kuffars (non-believers), with Muslims being superior to Kuffars who are 'najis' (filthy or polluted).

But the Kuffars are then further divided into Dhimmis and Harbis. A Dhimmi is a Kuffar who pays the Jizya (protection money) and accepts the supremacy of Islam, and may be allowed to live. A Harbi is a Kuffar who does not accept the supremacy of Islam, and must be killed.

So Islam is at war with us and always has been, and always will be until we submit, pay the Jizya and 'feel ourselves subdued', as the Koran says.

Terror is an essential aspect of Islam. Mohammed himself said 'I have been made victorious through terror'.

Source

Killing or, in the case of Jews and Christians, enslaving and robbing them, was not only divinely sanctioned but mandated," reports Trifkovic. But, he says, Muslims will tell you in public this is not true. So who should you believe?

Muriel
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 9:49:38 AM

muganda wrote:

Christianity was bbrought to Africa by the whites, Islam was brought to Africa by the Arabs.

Because we are now more religious than the Arabs and whites we have decided to kill our own for the foreign religion.

In Africa, We worshipped God even before the Arabs and Whites came that's why every tribe/clan in africa has a local name for God.

As I said before, we need to separate God from religion

Quite insightful mzee @Swenani, if I may say so myself.

Muganda, the kijana has spoken unwisely in haste.

Christianity and its precursor is linked with a certain Ethiopian eunuch and also Moses's wife. Just a few issues kijana Swenani could not have known.

Hence the greater need and urgency for wisdom to maintain focus on Islam and keep any other religion out there out of this. For instance, Islam rightly has more than its fair share unconventional sexual history and occurrences.

Consider this: Its founders' first marriage at 25 years old was to an older woman which might have tipped the balance of sexual power to the older woman. That could explain why the young man was monogamous for the duration of that marriage until the death of this older woman. Upon her death, the man became extremely sexually adventurous to the point of 'taking' an underage pre-adolescent girl. His opinion on these matters of sex and girls clearly shapes the view point of his followers today.
Muriel
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 9:58:31 AM

Oh, did I mention his son's wife? How he engineered ,,,,,,, but that is neither here nor there, just tit bit.
sitaki.kujulikana
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 10:01:34 AM

very sad, i can't imagine my daughter being abducted from school, held as a slave, only God knows what they are doing to them and to make it worse take them to the market as commodities to be sold.

to hell with any religion that has any mention that okays such, these are kids.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 10:27:44 AM

Muriel wrote:
muganda wrote:

Christianity was bbrought to Africa by the whites, Islam was brought to Africa by the Arabs.

Because we are now more religious than the Arabs and whites we have decided to kill our own for the foreign religion.

In Africa, We worshipped God even before the Arabs and Whites came that's why every tribe/clan in africa has a local name for God.

As I said before, we need to separate God from religion

Quite insightful mzee @Swenani, if I may say so myself.

Muganda, the kijana has spoken unwisely in haste.

Christianity and its precursor is linked with a certain Ethiopian eunuch and also Moses's wife. Just a few issues kijana Swenani could not have known.

Hence the greater need and urgency for wisdom to maintain focus on Islam and keep any other religion out there out of this. For instance, Islam rightly has more than its fair share unconventional sexual history and occurrences.

Consider this: Its founders' first marriage at 25 years old was to an older woman which might have tipped the balance of sexual power to the older woman. That could explain why the young man was monogamous for the duration of that marriage until the death of this older woman. Upon her death, the man became extremely sexually adventurous to the point of 'taking' an underage pre-adolescent girl. His opinion on these matters of sex and girls clearly shapes the view point of his followers today.

Islam has as a result insulated itself from nay form of criticism on the pain of death. Discussing the amorous endeavours of the prophet is punishable by death in many places - indeed any form of questioning of the faith very likely meets instant death. It's no wonder that Bwana doti and jguru have no option but to deodorise stinking crap.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 10:57:35 AM

The first lady of Nigeria has order th arrest of the leader of "bring back our girls" demonstrations in Nigeria.

she has powers to order arrest? shameful

what is even more shameful is that the girls were abducted and that the gaarment said that they had recovered the girls in the initial days until the families came out to say the girls had not returned home

and then arresting the protesters...

SMH
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 11:30:32 AM

Tebes wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

Noted that they have no remorse at all for the abducted girls. Sad

@tebes I will reply. I always reply. Not because of your post, but you don't have to be told that when somebody is not a position to login to Internet due to one reason or another, does not mean there is no remorse. Not everybody in Wazua is able to login to Internet between last even and this morning. I hope you understand that!

But anyway, nothing I say or anybody say will change your perception.

@Robinhood I think you didn't read my posts before, this same allegation you made is exactly what others try to do. And I have been trying to clarify to this community of @Wazua always!

That as far as terrorism is concerned, it is wrong 1001 and it should be fought, in the right manner! And many Muslims always come out and condemn any wrongful attack. We did this on Westgate (Adam Hajji was on TV clarifying many misconceptions), we did this on Likoni attack, we did this on Eastleigh attack, we did this on shooting of Makaburi....

And for your information, many Muslims die from these attacks too (you saw many Msulims being buried that weekend on Sunday and Monday after Westgate attack). The Easleigh bombs killed Muslims too, the bus bombs killed Muslims too, the abducted girls include Muslims girls too!!! You saw among the guardins were Muslims parents complaining to the govt!!

When these things happen, it is not only myself, but also Muslim leaders hold meetings all the time, but the media choose not to report. Even if I give you exact dates, you'll turn around and say "Oh they were planning this or that, they were not upto no good".

Case in point, when responded about Makaburi, what did Wazuans do? They span it around.

I have always stated and been consistent in my responses that as far as terrorism is concerned, it is wrong and it is not Islamic and it should be fought, in the right manner!
19 Pages<12345>»