149 Pages«<142143144145146>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#2861 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 12:11:45 AM

From 3:0 to 3:3 in 10 minutes!

Shocking!

Defence and Midfield have cost Liverpool the EPL title.

We question Mourihno's tactics and his buses but Chelsea cannot ship 3 goals in such a manner. Brendan should have packed that bus and counter-attacked at 3:0.
#2862 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 12:14:19 AM

Liverpool stays at 18, we don't want anybody too close to our 20 titles.
#2863 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 12:43:36 AM

Tonight Liverpool wanted to score 10.
#2864 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 8:02:20 AM

jguru wrote:

Shocking!

We question Mourihno's tactics and his buses but Chelsea cannot ship 3 goals in such a manner. Brendan should have packed that bus and counter-attacked at 3:0.

This is what happens when you don't know how to defend...stupidity at its maximum! Then you cry when you spend 25 years bila the main trophy. Learn to defend...it is also part of football.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#2865 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 8:05:02 AM

githundi wrote:
Our dreams are still valid.

Dreams die first! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly One dimensional football...
#2866 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 8:15:23 AM

jguru wrote:

Shocking!

This is what happens when you don't know how to defend...stupidity at its maximum! Then you cry when you spend 25 years bila the main trophy. Learn to defend...it is also part of football.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Poor coach wanted more goals to catch up with man city....instead of bringing in somebody like kolo toure to defend he brings in moses....and the 3 points fly away...
#2867 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 8:15:51 AM

Dwight Gayle made my night!!!!
bebeto
#2868 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 8:17:49 AM

Sad for the Kop....cookie crumbling at this point.
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#2869 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 8:56:04 AM

This is what kolo toure was telling suarez when he was consoling him "dont worry suarez. I will ask my brother yaya if you can hold the trophy".!!!
urstill1
#2870 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 9:27:37 AM

Ni maisha. The good thing. Nobody expected this to happen. Liverpool has still overachieved.

I'm proud to be associated with Liverpool.
#2871 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 9:30:34 AM

Liverpool and Athletico will get honours this season.
However both will capitulate next season and the usual suspects will be back. Reason? Squad depth pressure due to Europe commitments

I honestly did not expect the collapse to happen before end of season.
Somehow vindicates that teams with small squads cannot make it in modern football. Squad rotation is the key and SAF was the master. No player no matter how good can play over 40 matches in a season.Diego Costa,Koke,Suarez,S.Gerrard,Sturridge among others are visibly limping to the finishing line.
Mancity have Jovetic and Dzeko for the final push.
#2872 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 9:33:12 AM

Coolio wrote:
Dwight Gayle made my night!!!!

A former gunner!He started his career in the youth team of Arsenal but was released as a teenager
#2873 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 9:58:55 AM

jguru wrote:

Shocking!

The future of soccer is CATENACCIO!
#2874 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 10:02:47 AM

Tonight Liverpool wanted to score 10.

They managed 6, the 3 they scored and the 3 they gave away. smile

#2875 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 10:27:06 AM

Liverpool and Athletico will get honours this season.
However both will capitulate next season and the usual suspects will be back. Reason? Squad depth pressure due to Europe commitments

I honestly did not expect the collapse to happen before end of season.
Somehow vindicates that teams with small squads cannot make it in modern football. Squad rotation is the key and SAF was the master. No player no matter how good can play over 40 matches in a season.Diego Costa,Koke,Suarez,S.Gerrard,Sturridge among others are visibly limping to the finishing line.
Mancity have Jovetic and Dzeko for the final push.

I don't think the liverpool collapse is down to fatigue or a small squad - its down to stupidity from mr Rodgers
qooler
#2876 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 10:31:17 AM

This is what kolo toure was telling suarez when he was consoling him "dont worry suarez. I will ask my brother yaya if you can hold the trophy".!!!

Or probably " I've been in Arsenal for years and this used to happen every time...and life didn't end!! so shut the f** up and wait for next season!"
#2877 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 11:06:23 AM

qooler wrote:

Or probably " I've been in Arsenal for years and this used to happen every time...and life didn't end!! so shut the f** up and wait for next season!"

Kolo Toure has actually won 2 league titles and 3 FA Cups with Arsenal and City.
#2878 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 11:18:00 AM

I feel nothing for Suarez after what he did to Ghana at the last World Cup. Can never forgive that act!
#2879 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 11:24:17 AM

I feel nothing for Suarez after what he did to Ghana at the last World Cup. Can never forgive that act!

Kumbe wewe ni kama mimi? I support Man-U and any team that is playing the team that Suarez is in!!
Caramba
#2880 Posted : Tuesday, May 06, 2014 11:32:21 AM

mwenza wrote:
jguru wrote:

Shocking!

The future of soccer is CATENACCIO!

As a Blues fan, I'm sick of Jose's Catenaccio tactics. I can only look back with nostalgia at Ancelloti's reign when we used to put 7 past the likes of Villa. Now we Can't even put away the likes of Norwich or Palace. Jose should allow the likes of Hazard to express themselves. We were found out big time by Atleti.