wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

19 Pages<1234>»
Nigeria's missing girls - #BringBackOurGirls
#11 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 7:10:56 PM

Why are Africans fighting proxy religious wars?

Christianity was bbrought to Africa by the whites, Islam was brought to Africa by the Arabs.

Because we are now more religious than the Arabs and whites we have decided to kill our own for the foreign religion.

In Africa, We worshipped God even before the Arabs and Whites came that's why every tribe/clan in africa has a local name for God.

As I said before, we need to separate God from religion
#12 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 7:14:20 PM

Ngong wrote:
We agaisnt them again,how boring!
Baboons vs terrorist! Haya twende kazi

So we have agreed!!

If I'm a terrorist you are a baboon..

Covenant pap!
#13 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 7:17:17 PM

And by doing this, they are winning the hearts and minds of non-muslims. mmh??

#14 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 7:22:06 PM

muganda wrote:
Oh my, shouldn't we all be united in outrage against the Boko Haram fanatics...
...old baboon, terrorists.. d'oh!
Any mistaken insults should be directed at them not to each other

This is the way the script always goes. Chuki tu, name calling, while facts are forgotten.
#15 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 7:22:12 PM

Christianity was bbrought to Africa by the whites, Islam was brought to Africa by the Arabs.

Because we are now more religious than the Arabs and whites we have decided to kill our own for the foreign religion.

In Africa, We worshipped God even before the Arabs and Whites came that's why every tribe/clan in africa has a local name for God.

Quite insightful mzee @Swenani, if I may say so myself.
#16 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 7:25:23 PM

muganda wrote:

Quite insightful mzee @Swenani, if I may say so myself.

Then we blame Mzungu for our Predicarement! STUPID colonised minds to say the least!
#17 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 7:27:20 PM

The first lady of Nigeria has order th arrest of the leader of "bring back our girls" demonstrations in Nigeria.

IOUN, @Guru267 am still waiting for your feedback
#18 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 7:33:27 PM

Schools are now opened, should we expect the same in Kenya? What would prevent it?
#19 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 7:45:47 PM

You didn't hear! Global democracy and secularism for all...

If your citizens desire anything else eg Sharia law... INVASION PAP!
Ngong
#20 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 8:46:14 PM

guru267 wrote:
Ngong wrote:
We agaisnt them again,how boring!
Baboons vs terrorist! Haya twende kazi

So we have agreed!!

If I'm a terrorist you are a baboon..

Covenant pap!

U mean no middle ground?