wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

31 Pages«<1617181920>»
Breaking : 2 Explosions reported on Buses along Thika road
#171 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 10:58:52 AM

guru267 wrote:

With all these conspiracy theories the Shabaab are going to view us as a bunch of headless chickens! Sad

Us who? There is no way you can be us. NO WAY!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#172 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 11:01:03 AM

It's almost game over for these terrorists. Attack on Thika rd is just too close to UK's heart and since this guy is like his father, he will stop at nothing.

2012, please expound on what you mean?

I mean they've hit a nerve...
Before these stupid random attacks (with the exception of Westgate) were at the Coast, North Eastern and Eastleigh. I'm sure you know what I'm saying...

2012, Be serious my friend!

So you mean if it the terror attacks were happening outside central Kenya(or Kiambu)UMK will not react?

If that's the case, I wish for more terror attacks in Central/Kiambu.

Is UMK a president for Mt Kenya?
#173 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 11:04:58 AM

guru267 wrote:

With all these conspiracy theories the Shabaab are going to view us as a bunch of headless chickens! Sad

Us who? There is no way you can be us. NO WAY!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Take up that debate with my KENYAN birth certificate and passport!
#174 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 11:07:01 AM

guru267 wrote:
jokes wrote:
i still challenge you where is the evidence

Who owned the car that blew up in Pangani??
The sheikh and his wife with grenades??
Radicalization in mosques??

Kwani you want evidence to first slap you in the face before you see it??

@Guru267, I want to marry you
jokes
#175 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 11:10:20 AM

guru267 wrote:
jokes wrote:

That's good

But What about those guys who sold the car to the terrorists who bombed west gate?
are they terrorists too?

#176 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 11:13:51 AM

Murchr

Please do a data analysis on how many terrorist attacks have happened in this gov't's watch versus the life of Kenya. Then start asking those types of questions.

Obviously there is a policy issue here. Comparing 1yr versus 50yrs.

And since it seems that the policy is to blame the victim. I think it would be prudent to change that policy pronto since its obviously flawed.

1 year data under your policy of victims are responsible versus 50year policy of gov't is responsible.

Then come here to tell us to vuta kamba. We are too busy paying for increased VAT on our bread.

That money you are planning on paying anglo leasing guys would have bought that policeman with a dog today some bomb fighting equipment. nkt!

You'll die paying that VAT then if you cant work with the law enforcers.

And yes i agree with those calling for the prosecution of those Kasarani police but if the cops provided security for the churches who would have known the plot was going to move to buses?

I still believe bus owners should have learnt their lesson yesterday and prevented todays attack but many dont agree. Wacha tuone what will happen to the morning and evening commute.

They should have followed that guy's suggestion and interrogated the provider of the info. Who knows what they may have unearthed?
jokes
#177 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 11:15:28 AM

guru267 wrote:
jokes wrote:

I remember the owner of the car presented himself personally and owned up without duress to being the owner of the car?

does a terrorist behave this way?

#178 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 11:18:41 AM

I was saddened by these other blasts yesterday! I'm really impressed by the attitude of the people here, everybody thinking now on the right direction; asking questions on how we can resolve this menace in our society.

Let us all be rational and make everybody a partner in fighting terror. Let us keep on asking hard questions! Take responsibility individually, and pressurize the govt to stop plastic solutions and rhetoric!
#179 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 11:26:35 AM

the IED thrown at 45 bus targeted the fuel tank. The ied would have ignited the fuel tank to explode the bus for maximum damage. It failed.
#180 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 11:32:39 AM

Muriel I think that minute is up.

1. Who is responsible for the attacks

We don't know. The police haven't arrested anyone yet.

2. What is causing the attacks

Poor Security. Murchr says citizens are lazy.

3. When did they start

In 1998 but 30 times after this gov't took over.

4. Where is it happening

All over Kenya

5. Why is it happening

Corruption and inept leadership

6. How are the attacks being carried out

Grenades, IED's and other paraphenalia being thrown at Kenyans.

Add:- What do are we doing (Not doing right) and what do we intend to about it

Guru says leave Somalia. Murchr says nyumba kumi. kularaha says fire ole nenku. I say, corruption

Before you continue using the word blame please understand that answering the question Who, What, Where, Why, How is actually BLAMING

tr.v. blamed, blam·ing, blames
1. To hold responsible.
2. To find fault with; censure.
3. To place responsibility for (something): blamed the crisis on poor planning.
n.
1. The state of being responsible for a fault or error; culpability.
2. Censure; condemnation.
Idiom:
to blame
1. Deserving censure; at fault.
2. Being the cause or source of something

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/blaming

I suggest that this 2pm meeting be held earlier than usual today before we have another of this senseless "kenyans waache ujuaji" statements.

Laughing out loudly I dont know where you went to school but am sure you either missed out on english classes or you have a deliberate intention to decieve. The 5W's and 1H are not blame period; for your information those are basic information gathering procedures. You derive alot of pleaseure calling people names sijui 2pm gang yet there is no effect it has on the real issues.
The answers you have provided are so simplistic they would actually make OleLenku look good.

31 Pages«<1617181920>»