wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

31 Pages«<1011121314>»
Breaking : 2 Explosions reported on Buses along Thika road
#111 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:02:19 PM

murchr, stop blaming the victim please. It's actually irritating.

Next you will tell us that everyone who saw the bombers walking should be arrested for not telling the police.

Listen. When this gov't and you guys accept that security is the gov't's responsibility no.1, then we shall make a difference in this situation.

If you are telling us the gov't can't do that job and wants to outsource it to citizens, tell them to resign now! Dida can fix this.

Yaani I can imagine the funeral the gov't official standing up and saying

"this man died because he did not check the boot of his car"

Eish bwana. Kama mumeshindwa na kazi mseme.

You have yet to comment on the people article. Did the gov't of the day and by extension this gov't refuse to join the anti-terror organisation because they were afraid their corrupt officials would be caught?
#112 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:07:31 PM

murchr, stop blaming the victim please. It's actually irritating.

Next you will tell us that everyone who saw the bombers walking should be arrested for not telling the police.

Listen. When this gov't and you guys accept that security is the gov't's responsibility no.1, then we shall make a difference in this situation.

If you are telling us the gov't can't do that job and wants to outsource it to citizens, tell them to resign now! Dida can fix this.

Yaani I can imagine the funeral the gov't official standing up and saying

"this man died because he did not check the boot of his car"

Eish bwana. Kama mumeshindwa na kazi mseme.

You have yet to comment on the people article. Did the gov't of the day and by extension this gov't refuse to join the anti-terror organisation because they were afraid their corrupt officials would be caught?

Kwani Kenya ilianza kubombiwa 2013? The victim here is the passengers who sat above the boot because s/he's either dead or his leg amputated. Govt ni wewe. Mwenye aliuza hio fertilizer ni victim aje? Kila mtu avute kamba side yake.
#113 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:14:06 PM

If it doesn't make sense follow the money. Could this be about oil?

#114 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:15:18 PM

Murchr

Please do a data analysis on how many terrorist attacks have happened in this gov't's watch versus the life of Kenya. Then start asking those types of questions.

Obviously there is a policy issue here. Comparing 1yr versus 50yrs.

And since it seems that the policy is to blame the victim. I think it would be prudent to change that policy pronto since its obviously flawed.

1 year data under your policy of victims are responsible versus 50year policy of gov't is responsible.

Then come here to tell us to vuta kamba. We are too busy paying for increased VAT on our bread.

That money you are planning on paying anglo leasing guys would have bought that policeman with a dog today some bomb fighting equipment. nkt!
#115 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:17:08 PM

isnt post 102 chilling.is this is the best the d material police can do,?
peter ambuka did his part at kasarani police.see how the officers let him down.

muchir ask uhuru to get these officers arrested and charged with felony .then we will say he has provided leadership.
#116 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:21:49 PM

isnt post 102 chilling.is this is the best the d material police can do,?
peter ambuka did his part at kasarani police.see how the officers let him down

Very. Infact he's lucky he's not been arrested yet. But murchr still wants us to report.
Pesa Nane
#117 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:30:14 PM

CNN may miss many things happening in Kenya.... Situation in Kenya likened to Nigeria, Mali

"This is more a norm than the exception in Kenya" Ken Mijungu on CNN

Now we REALLY need a SOLUTION.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#118 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:32:21 PM

Murchr

Please do a data analysis on how many terrorist attacks have happened in this gov't's watch versus the life of Kenya. Then start asking those types of questions.

And since it seems that the policy is to blame the victim. I think it would be prudent to change that policy pronto since its obviously flawed.

1 year data under your policy of victims are responsible versus 50year policy of gov't is responsible.

Then come here to tell us to vuta kamba. We are too busy paying for increased VAT on our bread.

That money you are planning on paying anglo leasing guys would have bought that policeman with a dog today some bomb fighting equipment. nkt!

You'll die paying that VAT then if you cant work with the law enforcers.

And yes i agree with those calling for the prosecution of those Kasarani police but if the cops provided security for the churches who would have known the plot was going to move to buses?

I still believe bus owners should have learnt their lesson yesterday and prevented todays attack but many dont agree. Wacha tuone what will happen to the morning and evening commute.
#119 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:40:01 PM

Murchr

^^^^ and that ladies and gentlemen is a perfect example of monolithic thinking " a rigid mindset that will not allow for input or processing of new/different information from our beliefs, and certainly not for any level of rational debate."
Alma you're truly special lol. Uhuru is the cause of all our problems and his government is doing totally nothing. You can sleep happy tonight with all the "factual observations and opinions" you have shared.
Sad I don't know why anyone including me bothers with your rants, insults, self importance and conceitedness.

Pesa Nane
#120 Posted : Monday, May 05, 2014 12:31:37 AM

guru267 wrote:
Two words.

EXIT SOMALIA!

Exactly my knee jerk reaction as well until I heard these very compelling arguments:
1. The objective of Al-Shabab is to establish an islamic caliphate not only in Somalia but also in parts of Northern Kenya (got a flash memory of a loose talk by a leader of majority)
2. Kenya has more than 700Km of very porous border where all manner of contraband is easily traded
3. Threat is not only Al-Shabab but as well various mutants and Al-Qaeda sleeper cells within Kenya.

Dear security experts, what are the SOLUTIONS? (As one witness says, nikufiam jo! )
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
31 Pages«<1011121314>»