wazua Tue, Oct 8, 2024

3 Pages<123
PLO Lumumba new KACC Director
Moibutu
#41 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 7:33:00 AM

Depsite Andungosi's blood flowing on his hands PLO could afford some tears in public recently to show how he loves Kenya!!! But Kenya we do not honour our heroes. Am pained when l see the likes of Ruto,Uhuru( where is ocampo?) Balala,Kalonzo etl being taunted as possible saviours of this country. These are former Kanu Thugs who should be in jail languishing together with the likes of Moi,Saitoti,Ntimama etl. for crimes against Kenyans.

PLO will just be joining his friends to continue looting from hard working Kenyans. What we needed were reforms to ensure KACC has some teeth to bite otherwise Kenya will continue losing cash to this useless body. Meanwhile PLO kula kabisa hii ni Kenya!!

die trying
Thano
#42 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 7:47:00 AM

PLO must do a better job than Ringera...period...cant get worse
#43 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 8:22:00 AM

@moibutu is 100% right... the bunch opposed to mau evictions are all part of the kanu spawn...

ruto & jirongo - 1992
uhuru - kanu from his father then moi's project
kalonzo - kanu mole & in moi's cabinet

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#44 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 8:28:00 AM

Folk new to this debate/thread... read what Intelligentsia has written...

PLO may be the best investigator BUT without that amos 'I steal while smiling' wako being removed... mta do?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
B.Timer
#45 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 8:35:00 AM

As long as the law concerned remains the same dont expect much difference.

However,I have confidence in PLO safe for his sometimes unnecessary poetry and semantics.

He seemingly attempts to please both sides as he plays too much of a gentleman.

This job calls for a hard nosed approach. He must get tough.

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
The Real Shaft
#46 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 8:59:00 AM

it matters not...

whether we have an angel or a devil in the seat.....

some facts stick out...

1) salary scale is too high for doing nothing.....

2) the current crop of politicians will not let KACC thrive......

3) the current constitutional framework does not allow....

the existence of KACC with teeth...

anyone being appointed to the seat...

is lobbying for a salary ...

and....

a forum... soap stone....

to spew forth....

poetry.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#47 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 9:46:00 AM

It is time for him to walk the talk. Apparently he wrote a book on corruption. Follow link below

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/vnh793/-/index.html

People ask why,I ask why not?
#48 Posted : Friday, November 27, 2009 9:48:00 AM

Am reading in the article about Djinn. He alone is responsible for our mess. He must be returned into the bottle.

People ask why,I ask why not?
#49 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 3:47:58 PM

if PLO makes it to the top to head the KACC, then i think he deserves a lot of sympathies and good luck wishes...the big and small fish that he will be after might eat him instead...this is kenya...Sad
kinkos
#50 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 3:52:02 PM

This Jango called PLO is likely to succeed.Punguza kizungu mingi ufanye kazi baba.....Kudos...
masaibu
#51 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2009 6:55:34 PM

i suggest the Economic crimes Act be ammeded to include the vision ad mssion of people to be appointed we dont hae to be stuck with plo for the next 5 years if all he is going to engae is the martinluther-shakespear hotch potch while the Fat cats wine and dine. we should recall him within 2 years when it is apparent he has faid to deliver.lol Pray
callaspade
#52 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 3:33:33 PM

....back then in 2009,just to refresh your memory