wazua Thu, Jul 2, 2026

31 Pages«<45678>»
Breaking : 2 Explosions reported on Buses along Thika road
#51 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:19:58 PM

the other day a traffic police at pangani came to a githurai mashallah bus told us to funga mshipi.as we scampered for the safety belts .the who bus had none.the officer left smiling.why ,? ~ guess he has partnership in the bus ownership and was aware that the bus had no seat belts ama alikuwa amelishwa
#52 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:27:00 PM

By the way nakujua, I know where you are going. We are one....

Listen, either there is security or no security.

What else do you want to be told.

The time it takes that policeman to enter a matatu and start negotiating for a bribe is the time that would have been better spent doing actual policework.

Or do you want us to blame 30bombs in 1 year on Raila?

And since Kimaiyo is their boss, he will be blamed.

Since Ole Blankets is their boss, he too is responsible for these Kenyans who have died during his watch.

Since the President is the one we gave the job to govern, then he is fully responsible for all these deaths.

Or did you want me to sugar coat it and make a politically correct statement? Or do you now want to send matsanga's boys to silence me?

nkt!

The gov't is responsible for these deaths. Not AlShabab.

boss - chill!, I just asked a simple question;
@alma do you have a close friend or a family member who is a police officer.

which you answered;
Yes

I just wanted to know that - no need to go all emotional.
#53 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:28:24 PM

I wrote a open letter here on wazua asking the questions which everyone is afraid of asking.

Where is this so called security?

I remember Mr. Apologist himself Murchr, told me to stop making noise.

This gov't can't handle security. They are more interested in laptops, anglo-leasing payments and talking about the ICC and sovereign

In Malaysia a prime minister resigned because a ferry collapsed yet no one died.

Here we have 4 bombs in 2 days in different parts of the country. Window dressing 1 night stand security "operations" and a "tough talking" president.

We don't need tough talk and more profiling operations.

I have said before, the financiers of these terrorists eat and dine with the corrupt anglo-leasing hawks.

And Murchr even if kissing ass, this is becoming too much even from you.

Call me anything but your security is your business. When there were door to door searches you were the first to blow your trumpet on how that was a waste of time, guess what in that little a few minions were caught with grenades that would have fried your ass. Mlileta kelele mingi that made it so difficult to carry out anything. So now deal with it. You are the same people who say that Kenya should not be a police republic. You get into the mat where no checks are carried out because they are "faster" after all whats the issue since you trust your fellow Kenyan?

I repeat again for the 50th time...UNTIL THE DAY KENYANS WILL LEARN TO BE OBSERVANT AND CALL OUT ANY SUSPICIOUS CHARACTERS, UNTIL THE DAY YOU ALL REALIZE THAT THE ENEMY IS WITHIN AND WORK TO GET HIM OUT, UNTIL THAT DAY YOU WILL LEARN TO CALL THE COPS EVEN ON NOTHING JUST BECAUSE YOU CANT BE SO SURE....UNTIL THEN.....Life changed fellas, you have to adjust or perish.

Who lied to you that the police will die for you? Come on think.
#54 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:31:47 PM

Murchr, the same lie you keep on spewing over here.

You cannot come up with a silly ala China policy of spying on thy neighbour as gov't policy.

This China buisiness has to go.

I will never support a gov't that forces its citizens to spy on each other. I don't want to know my neighbour. Infact, I can bet you 100% that if my neighbour is stealing, he's doing it in the next village.

Pole sana murchr.

you have sold this lie for far too long.

The gov't is only a gov't when it can ensure its citizens are safe.

Now are you telling us that this gov't has given up on Al-Shabab unless nyumba kumi works?

Wameshindwo tupatie hii kazi raira?
#55 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:32:36 PM

http://www.sunwords.com/2012/12/23/dont-just-blame-the-police-help-them-get-better/

some people can not wait for something bad to happen so that they can start with the police bashing

You know! One would want to hear more of solutions not the shouting.
#56 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:34:45 PM

http://www.sunwords.com/2012/12/23/dont-just-blame-the-police-help-them-get-better/

some people can not wait for something bad to happen so that they can start with the police bashing

You know! One would want to hear more of solutions not the shouting.

We have told you again and again to fire ore nenku and stop corruption in the police.

even reading is difficult for you gov't official parrots.
#57 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:36:46 PM

C&P from Facebook:

"Peter Ambuka

Yesterday I went and reported at the Kasarani Police Station about a planned terrorist attack at one of our churches in Githurai 45. The best they adviced me was that they would beef up security around the said church. I tried to tell the officers that we should get hold of the person who gave me this information so that we can interrogate him further on how he got this information and all they could tell me was to come on Monday so that we can pursue this further. I guess it is already too late. If we are going to win this war against terrorism our police force needs to change tact on how they gather intelligence and how fast they act on it"
Pesa Nane
#58 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:37:28 PM

I wrote a open letter here on wazua asking the questions which everyone is afraid of asking.

Where is this so called security?

I remember Mr. Apologist himself Murchr, told me to stop making noise.

This gov't can't handle security. They are more interested in laptops, anglo-leasing payments and talking about the ICC and sovereign

In Malaysia a prime minister resigned because a ferry collapsed yet no one died.

Here we have 4 bombs in 2 days in different parts of the country. Window dressing 1 night stand security "operations" and a "tough talking" president.

We don't need tough talk and more profiling operations.

I have said before, the financiers of these terrorists eat and dine with the corrupt anglo-leasing hawks.

And Murchr even if kissing ass, this is becoming too much even from you.

Where we loose the plot! Keep it civil, its too serious an issue to be muddled with trivialities, sideshows, innuendos, shallow interest and insults.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#59 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:40:08 PM

Murchr, the same lie you keep on spewing over here.

You cannot come up with a silly ala China policy of spying on thy neighbour as gov't policy.

This China buisiness has to go.

I will never support a gov't that forces its citizens to spy on each other. I don't want to know my neighbour. Infact, I can bet you 100% that if my neighbour is stealing, he's doing it in the next village.

Pole sana murchr.

you have sold this lie for far too long.

The gov't is only a gov't when it can ensure its citizens are safe.

Now are you telling us that this gov't has given up on Al-Shabab unless nyumba kumi works?

Wameshindwo tupatie hii kazi raira?

There's nothing Chinese in reporting suspicious characters and elements NOTHING. You need to get out of South C and live anywhere in the west then you know what I mean. If you live in a neighborhood and several cars appear in to pass by your hse, the popos will show up just to make sure you are not selling drugs. If some smoke is seeing being emitted from your chimneys the fire brigade will come to put out the fire.

POLISI si BATMAN AMA SUPERMAN they will come to sort you out if they KNOW there is something, SOMEONE has to let them know, YOU AND I.
#60 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:40:30 PM

Pesa Nane, what is insulting is another statement about how "we shall never give up", we shall arrest all of them, we remain vigilant, we are in control and all that rubbish.

That is really insulting.
31 Pages«<45678>»