Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:murchr wrote:Kihara joni wrote:Is it just me or is Uhuru not in control of Kenya, our IG Kimaiyo looks so soft,Uhuru issuing empty threats like the 2 weeks ultimatum to surrender weapons, nothing after that, CID? do they even exist, what the hell is KDF still doing in somalia, looks like we will have to pay dearly for the decisions our leaders make, the country is going downhill.
So what is Jonis contribution?
@muchr. Your sychophancy more often borders on stupidity. What do you think joni should do. How many terrorists have u caught urself as muchr.
Obi hii dunia haina superman ama batman the reality is every man for himself and God for us all. These evil elements live with us. They have studied us so well that they know we would not ask any question when stuff is left in buses or other common areas unattended. As citizens we have to be as vigilant. Very few care to call the authorities when there's stuff anywhere unattended. Sasa mpaka ile siku mtakuwa vigilant muanze ku burst hao watu then dont expect much. Its for this reason you dont hear stuff in UG.
I have said b4 where terrorism has been contained the public are the biggest participants. Report any suspicious characters to the authorities so that they can enforce the law. The govt is you. Play your part. The police are just law enforcers. The army's role is to prevent the country from external aggression. The judiciary's role is to pass judgement. Everyone has a role to play