wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Explosion at Nyali Reef Beach Bar?
#21 Posted : Saturday, May 03, 2014 11:14:57 PM

Sad. Our govt is napping. God help us. We dont seem to be able to help ourselves.
Kihara joni
#22 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:22:53 AM

Is it just me or is Uhuru not in control of Kenya, our IG Kimaiyo looks so soft,Uhuru issuing empty threats like the 2 weeks ultimatum to surrender weapons, nothing after that, CID? do they even exist, what the hell is KDF still doing in somalia, looks like we will have to pay dearly for the decisions our leaders make, the country is going downhill.
#23 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:36:50 AM

Kihara joni wrote:
Is it just me or is Uhuru not in control of Kenya, our IG Kimaiyo looks so soft,Uhuru issuing empty threats like the 2 weeks ultimatum to surrender weapons, nothing after that, CID? do they even exist, what the hell is KDF still doing in somalia, looks like we will have to pay dearly for the decisions our leaders make, the country is going downhill.

So what is Jonis contribution?
#24 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 8:38:44 AM

Kihara joni wrote:

So what is Jonis contribution?

@ kipchirchir, uko na shida na sio ya pesa
#25 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 9:47:53 AM

I still wonder why Ethiopia does not get attacked like we do yet they too have troops in Somalia and share a very long border with them. I just don't get it
#26 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 9:59:39 AM

Wah! According to today's Daily Nation a Caucasian man is said to have left the bag with the explosives at the beach then went off as if to swim. So now Wazungus are also suspects
#27 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 10:27:57 AM

Shak wrote:
I still wonder why Ethiopia does not get attacked like we do yet they too have troops in Somalia and share a very long border with them. I just don't get it

Poleni kwa wale walioaffectiwa na hii.

I've always wondered the same too. Is it possible that we're ones doing this thing? Garment getting some 'hit-man' for certain job? Or property dispute? Or business rivalry e.g. matatu routes? Or seeking Insurence compensation and demolishing small building to pace way for a storey? Working as an agent of the uncle-Sam country hence extending their own created Al-qa*da and Al-Sh**b for political agenda?

Once you start dealing with the witch-doctors, there's no going back to your oaths, it will bite you. Mchimba kisima huingia mwenyewe!
B.Timer
#28 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:05:58 AM

Shak wrote:

Poleni kwa wale walioaffectiwa na hii.

I've always wondered the same too. Is it possible that we're ones doing this thing? Garment getting some 'hit-man' for certain job? Or property dispute? Or business rivalry e.g. matatu routes? Or seeking Insurence compensation and demolishing small building to pace way for a storey? Working as an agent of the uncle-Sam country hence extending their own created Al-qa*da and Al-Sh**b for political agenda?

Once you start dealing with the witch-doctors, there's no going back to your oaths, it will bite you. Mchimba kisima huingia mwenyewe!

The lengths we go to in an attempt to create doubt!

The story as reported in Nation;

http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/cx2w5c/-/index.html

Dunia ni msongamano..
#29 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:27:47 AM

Euge wrote:
Sad. Our govt is napping. God help us. We dont seem to be able to help ourselves.

Some of these situations are difficult and you can't just issue a blanket condemnation on the govt. When a terrorist is hurling grenades what do you expect the policeman to do? Catch them?
Museveni
#30 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 12:12:35 PM

Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
7 Pages<12345>»