wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

Homabay MP Peter Kaluma Earns Zero,so no upkeep!
#1 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 11:34:29 AM

Rink

conos
#2 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 12:25:44 PM

Shame on you Your mpesa/bank statements betrays you.Shame on you LIPA!!!!
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#3 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 1:31:42 PM

Kumbe a person can earn 899k and be broke? At least he can afford a smile
Ngogoyo
#4 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 2:08:01 PM

Gathige wrote:

you mean thats a smile!d'oh!
#5 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 2:23:14 PM

Gathige wrote:

Thats how to corruption starts
javascript:__doPostBack('ctl00$ContentPlaceHolder1$forum$ctl01$PostReply','')
#6 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 3:13:06 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Gathige wrote:

you mean thats a smile!d'oh!

he should have fixed the teeth first!!
#7 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 6:41:24 PM

what happens to men when they get money.tents and umbrellas everywhere.somebody told me that most politicians are hiv positive(wanachukuaga dawa).their fruits(no of maintenance cases against them) betrays them.what happened to the c-word
The Clown
#8 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 7:11:58 PM

Our MP could do with a smile makeover. Plenty of dentists in Kenya to do this type of work.
#9 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 7:38:41 PM

what happens to men when they get money.tents and umbrellas everywhere.somebody told me that most politicians are hiv positive(wanachukuaga dawa).their fruits(no of maintenance cases against them) betrays them.what happened to the c-word

his case seems to be more of got into a first 'marriage', had kids and left that 'wife' for another one going with one kid and leaving the other behind. and that was way back before he became an mp. not really a tent and umbrellas everywhere.
#10 Posted : Friday, May 02, 2014 8:09:35 PM

This fellow is quite young, mashida niya nini?