66 Pages«<5960616263>»
UEFA Champions League 2013/14
urstill1
#1201 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 8:51:46 PM

I have said thus far, red white and blue. I've been right thus far.

Murinho is a genious. Don't be surprised to see him attacking. After all guys were saying Real parks the bus. Are you serious?

Football is won by teams that score goals. I still remember AC Milan that won everything by just scoring 1-0 the whole season. And boy weren't they entertaining to watch.

Sebastiano Rossi, Baresi, Costacuta, Maldini, Nesta, and Rijkaard in midfield were probably the best bus parkers in the world ever.

Then at the front Gullit, Kaka, Pirlo, Rivera, Gullit, Van Basten

Haya semeni parking the bus doesn't work.

Now can anyone please name the teams that lost to them?

Are those players from different generations? I don't think Gullit, Rijkaard and Kaka... are from the same football era.
#1202 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 8:58:11 PM

urstill1 wrote:
I have said thus far, red white and blue. I've been right thus far.

Murinho is a genious. Don't be surprised to see him attacking. After all guys were saying Real parks the bus. Are you serious?

Football is won by teams that score goals. I still remember AC Milan that won everything by just scoring 1-0 the whole season. And boy weren't they entertaining to watch.

Sebastiano Rossi, Baresi, Costacuta, Maldini, Nesta, and Rijkaard in midfield were probably the best bus parkers in the world ever.

Then at the front Gullit, Kaka, Pirlo, Rivera, Gullit, Van Basten

Haya semeni parking the bus doesn't work.

Now can anyone please name the teams that lost to them?

Are those players from different generations? I don't think Gullit, Rijkaard and Kaka... are from the same football era.

Poleni sana inaitwo kuseeka.

The rest of the team remains
#1203 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:17:39 PM

Gullit, Kaka and Van Bastern? 1980s,90s and the present combined!!
#1204 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:22:35 PM

ehhe what's your point? Just said remove kaka right above your post.
#1205 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:26:27 PM

you still see chelsea winning in England??
#1206 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:26:57 PM

Buses will be parked tonight
#1207 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:32:52 PM

you still see chelsea winning in England??

chelsea wins tonight and i win the bet big time
#1208 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:49:12 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Buses will be parked tonight

Chelsea players arriving...

#1209 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:56:43 PM

Good game so far, no bus in sight!
#1210 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:05:50 PM

Athletico defence is superb, very well organized and works as a unit
#1211 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:25:21 PM

Torres! Chelsea mbele
#1212 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:25:22 PM

game kwisha
#1213 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:26:00 PM

Somebody said " it's Chelsea who needs to score" and they have dutifully obliged. Hope Atletico Madrid don't score cause they "don't need to score".
#1214 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:27:08 PM

mwenza wrote:
Somebody said " it's Chelsea who needs to score" and they have dutifully obliged.

The bus moves on!!!!
#1215 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:29:50 PM

mwenza wrote:
Somebody said " it's Chelsea who needs to score" and they have dutifully obliged.

The bus moves on!!!!

Don't know why some people think that this Chelsea side can't score.
#1216 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:32:28 PM

mwenza wrote:
Somebody said " it's Chelsea who needs to score" and they have dutifully obliged. Hope Atletico Madrid don't score cause they "don't need to score".

1-1, now you will know what taz meant!!
#1217 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:32:32 PM

....and now AM score. Looks like they didn't get the memo.
#1218 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:35:53 PM

mwenza wrote:

1-1, now you will know what taz meant!!

There is a huge difference between "Chelsea needs to score" and "it's Chelsea who needs to score".
#1219 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:45:29 PM

@Mwenza.....Wewe wacha mambo ya semantics, atleast now Mourinho can't park the bus in the second half.....good game for neutrals!
#1220 Posted : Wednesday, April 30, 2014 10:51:59 PM

@Mwenza.....Wewe wacha mambo ya semantics, atleast now Mourinho can't park the bus in the second half.....good game for neutrals!

Sawasawa.

The thought of an all Madrid final makes me lose soccer appetite.