Sports
UEFA Champions League 2013/14
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
alma wrote:I have said thus far, red white and blue. I've been right thus far.
Murinho is a genious. Don't be surprised to see him attacking. After all guys were saying Real parks the bus. Are you serious?
Football is won by teams that score goals. I still remember AC Milan that won everything by just scoring 1-0 the whole season. And boy weren't they entertaining to watch.
Sebastiano Rossi, Baresi, Costacuta, Maldini, Nesta, and Rijkaard in midfield were probably the best bus parkers in the world ever.
Then at the front Gullit, Kaka, Pirlo, Rivera, Gullit, Van Basten
Haya semeni parking the bus doesn't work.
Now can anyone please name the teams that lost to them?
Are those players from different generations? I don't think Gullit, Rijkaard and Kaka... are from the same football era.
urstill1 wrote:alma wrote:I have said thus far, red white and blue. I've been right thus far.
Murinho is a genious. Don't be surprised to see him attacking. After all guys were saying Real parks the bus. Are you serious?
Football is won by teams that score goals. I still remember AC Milan that won everything by just scoring 1-0 the whole season. And boy weren't they entertaining to watch.
Sebastiano Rossi, Baresi, Costacuta, Maldini, Nesta, and Rijkaard in midfield were probably the best bus parkers in the world ever.
Then at the front Gullit, Kaka, Pirlo, Rivera, Gullit, Van Basten
Haya semeni parking the bus doesn't work.
Now can anyone please name the teams that lost to them?
Are those players from different generations? I don't think Gullit, Rijkaard and Kaka... are from the same football era. Poleni sana inaitwo kuseeka. The rest of the team remains Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Gullit, Kaka and Van Bastern? 1980s,90s and the present combined!! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Gullit, Kaka and Van Bastern? 1980s,90s and the present combined!! ehhe what's your point? Just said remove kaka right above your post. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:Gullit, Kaka and Van Bastern? 1980s,90s and the present combined!! ehhe what's your point? Just said remove kaka right above your post. you still see chelsea winning in England??
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Buses will be parked tonight Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Lolest! wrote:alma wrote:kaka2za wrote:Gullit, Kaka and Van Bastern? 1980s,90s and the present combined!! ehhe what's your point? Just said remove kaka right above your post. you still see chelsea winning in England?? chelsea wins tonight and i win the bet big time Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
dossy7 wrote:Buses will be parked tonight Chelsea players arriving...
Good game so far, no bus in sight!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Athletico defence is superb, very well organized and works as a unit
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Somebody said " it's Chelsea who needs to score" and they have dutifully obliged. Hope Atletico Madrid don't score cause they "don't need to score". IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:Somebody said " it's Chelsea who needs to score" and they have dutifully obliged. The bus moves on!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:mwenza wrote:Somebody said " it's Chelsea who needs to score" and they have dutifully obliged. The bus moves on!!!! Don't know why some people think that this Chelsea side can't score. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:Somebody said " it's Chelsea who needs to score" and they have dutifully obliged. Hope Atletico Madrid don't score cause they "don't need to score". 1-1, now you will know what taz meant!!
....and now AM score. Looks like they didn't get the memo. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Lolest! wrote:mwenza wrote:Somebody said " it's Chelsea who needs to score" and they have dutifully obliged. Hope Atletico Madrid don't score cause they "don't need to score". 1-1, now you will know what taz meant!! There is a huge difference between "Chelsea needs to score" and "it's Chelsea who needs to score". IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
@Mwenza.....Wewe wacha mambo ya semantics, atleast now Mourinho can't park the bus in the second half.....good game for neutrals!
TAZ wrote:@Mwenza.....Wewe wacha mambo ya semantics, atleast now Mourinho can't park the bus in the second half.....good game for neutrals! Sawasawa. The thought of an all Madrid final makes me lose soccer appetite. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Sports
UEFA Champions League 2013/14