Talk2Us
Rest in Peace my dear brother Iller
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Hi guys. I have been away for a long time. It's such a pain that we meet again on such cirumstances.
I wish to inform the Wazua community of the untimely death of one of us. He is my older brother. You guys know him better as @iller. He passed on in his sleep Tuesday early morning.
He was such a great guy. Roho safi kabisa. Everyone loved him. Msee mpoa sana. Tutammsiss sana. I love him very much. He had just turned 30 years old earlier this month. Aliniguide throughout my life. He held us together and was the rock of the family.
REST IN PEACE BROTHER! I WILL FOREVER LOVE YOU! TILL WE MEET AGAIN! PEACE MY NIGGA! I LOVE YOU BRO!

So sad, I'm so sorry for your loss!
May the Lord grant you and your family peace and strength during this difficult time.
RIP iller!
Wah. Pole sana. May he RIP. What happened?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
RIP Iller. Dying at 30 is too soon. Once again RIP and condolences to all those left behind You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
pole sana @youcant.
Sorry Man 
May he RIP. Simplicity is the utmost sophistication.
When did this happen? He was around just the other day.
On post number...#118 Posted : Monday, April 28, 2014 10:10:06 PM
iller wrote:Mjasirii wrote:Kihara joni wrote:I have noted many NEW cars with very old registration like KAA --Q, mind you this is a 2012 Toyota corolla, maybe its another tactic to keep car theft at bay
NSIS guys........
an ex cop pal of mine told told me that those are cops
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&m=548194
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
RIP, so SAD.
Lakini mbona kamwita NIGA?
May his soul rest in peace.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Aaahhhh! draat!
Pole sana @YouCant
That is sad..very sad... very very sad...
30 is too soon.
saaad!
Talk2Us
Rest in Peace my dear brother Iller