Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
ecstacy wrote:You have to hand it to him, Mourinho 1 Dunia mzima 0 # he will be number 3 by the time City's 90min end
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
We've lost the game, momentum is now on city. If we don't win I'd rather city win. Beautiful football ought to be rewarded. This race goes to the wire. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Boss you just won the game by packing the bus, I don't know who will win the league, but I can tell you without any shred of doubt that BORING Chelsea won't win it. Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi wrote:Boss you just won the game by packing the bus, I don't know who will win the league, but I can tell you without any shred of doubt that BORING Chelsea won't win it. Sour grapes? LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. The best team won today... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:githundi wrote:Boss you just won the game by packing the bus, I don't know who will win the league, but I can tell you without any shred of doubt that BORING Chelsea won't win it. Sour grapes? LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. The best team won today... How can packing the bus, make a team the best team? Sema goggles.. Anyway that's you opinion, and that's why I agree we disagree. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Come to think of it, how were we supposed to score against 9 defenders? We've lost, we accept and we move on. We will never walk alone. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
I hate Mourinho but love his tactics. Fielded a rookie defender but still beat the untouchables. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Really football is a compete game, defence is part of it, I salute Mourhino. Nobody is coming close to our 20 titles. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Really football is a compete game, defence is part of it, I salute Mourhino. Nobody is coming close to our 20 titles. Is it too early to celebrate? . Momentum is on city, but who knows? Only time will tell. Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi wrote:McReggae wrote:Really football is a compete game, defence is part of it, I salute Mourhino. Nobody is coming close to our 20 titles. Is it too early to celebrate? . Momentum is on city, but who knows? Only time will tell. My 12 year old son told me when he watched Pool celebrating after the last game. He said, Dad, aren't they celebrating too soon? I suppose it happens when you haven't won much in 25 years... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
githundi wrote:KulaRaha wrote:githundi wrote:Boss you just won the game by packing the bus, I don't know who will win the league, but I can tell you without any shred of doubt that BORING Chelsea won't win it. Sour grapes? LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. The best team won today... How can packing the bus, make a team the best team? Sema goggles.. Anyway that's you opinion, and that's why I agree we disagree. Thomas Kalas goggles Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
McReggae wrote:Really football is a compete game, defence is part of it, I salute Mourhino. Nobody is coming close to our 20 titles. A Chelsea friend of mine tells me that soccer has gone scientific. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:McReggae wrote:Really football is a compete game, defence is part of it, I salute Mourhino. Nobody is coming close to our 20 titles. A Chelsea friend of mine tells me that soccer has gone scientific. Next big thing in soccer, "How to unpark a bus" I believe Pep is working on it.
“There were probably two buses parked today, never mind one. To win matches you need combination play. Not just vs Atletico, it’s every game. If it gets results, great, but it’s totally opposite of how we work. Over time our mentality and aggression will get us results. It’s not difficult to get 10 men inside the 18-yard box. Jose’s happy with that. It’s not my way of working. They defended well – we tried everything we could.” Brendan Rodgers
Theu wrote:mwenza wrote:McReggae wrote:Really football is a compete game, defence is part of it, I salute Mourhino. Nobody is coming close to our 20 titles. A Chelsea friend of mine tells me that soccer has gone scientific. Next big thing in soccer, "How to unpark a bus" I believe Pep is working on it. Not about to happen... Ever heard of the term " CATENNACIO"? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Peps handlers aren't too happy with his tika taka zzzzzz style of boring opponents and spectators to sleep... Lets hope he survives in that job. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
mwenza wrote:Theu wrote:mwenza wrote:McReggae wrote:Really football is a compete game, defence is part of it, I salute Mourhino. Nobody is coming close to our 20 titles. A Chelsea friend of mine tells me that soccer has gone scientific. Next big thing in soccer, "How to unpark a bus" I believe Pep is working on it. Not about to happen... Ever heard of the term " CATENNACIO"? A variation of 1-2-3-4 will unpark the bus. 1 sweeper, 2 central defenders, 3 mid fielders, 2 centre strikers and 2 wing strikers. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
if a team parks the bus, you board it - never seen a manager who comes against the bus throwing 9 players in the opponents box to try and score, they pass the ball on the edge afraid of the counter, if thats not defending sijui.
if its attacking, peleka hata defenders wenyu kwa opposing team box
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
This one is going to the Citizens. That's where I'm putting my money. Poleni L'pools. BBI will solve it :)
Sports
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014