McReggae wrote:Kumbe there was fire here, even on social media the side people took depended on their 2nd names.....lol! Ethnic profiling like Kalonzo did is what a whole garment had been busy doing without saying.....look at the Somali issue, the ethnic appointments......it's all the same thing.
@MC ,your coalition led by Ababu N had just read a strongly worded statement about ethnic profiling of Somalis.Kidogo tuu,a CORD co-principal profiles a journalist,refuses to answer a question and lies that they had chai and that his comment was a light note.Laughable.Reminds me of CORD's lectures about free and fair elections,then they called men in black to disrupt their own elections because things were not going the way the premier wanted.This just tells you politicians ni kina nani,they speak through both sides of their mouths and Kalonzo should have known better;no wonder this country is the way it is,we have leaders who never mean what they say.
Sasa wacha we check if that dude is from vaite land,and i doubt Kalonzo will ever address a gathering in that land,we will tell him that "his name betrays it all" Even if CORD cheered him on as he tore into Muriithi,they now know that ethnic slur cost them.Report ilikuwa inasema nini ?? Hehehehe